Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 7"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50"
Length: 28"
Sleeve Length: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95 - $39.95
Was $58.00
Availability
Select Colors Now Available in XXS!
color:
Pink
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Shirt I have 4 of these shirts- 2 grey green, one orange, and one pale purple. I usually wear a medium or a large from FP, but I wear a small in this and there is PLENTY of room and it is not snug at all. Everyone is tired of seeing me in this shirt because I live in it! 12.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great "basic" w/fun pop of color I love this shirt... I have the dark blue and it is a FAB color! it's great for layering, or wearing solo with jeans. It's definitely on the thinner side, but I didn't find it to be see-thru (as I read in another review#. I am VERY careful about how I launder my clothes... wash on cool... lay flat to dry or tumble on low/no heat, and I do have to say there is a bit of pilling on the shirt after a couple washes. Kinda bummed about that :# Wish it was more like $40, or a tad better quality to justify the $58. 12.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE! I bought the olive and I wear it all the time! I want every color now! Definitely a necessity! 11.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love you Keep Me Tee!! I have this in Azalea. There is nothing I can say negative. The fit, color, everything about it is fabulous. I will be purchasing in more colors! A staple indeed! Groovy! 11.23.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FPloverAnnie is sad :-(... ...have the ivory and the olive one, but after wearing them maybe 2 times found holes on both of them :-( ...I would definitely buy it again if the quality of the shirt would be better. Nevertheless... I am a truly Freepeople LOVER and will always be! My wardrobe is full of Freepeople fashion pearls... I am absolutely in LOVE with this brand. I was absolutely thrilled when they had a pop-up store at Selfridges a few months a ago, bought a lot of pretty stuff there too! 11.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice basic It is definitely a nice basic shirt to have. I am 5'2" and 115 Ibs and I got an XS. It is very comfy and the material feels nice and soft. I got the olive and it looks just like the picture. This shirt isn't long but it is definitely a bit loose. So if you like loose, oversized shirts and are short like me, this is definitely a shirt for you! :) 11.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Umm... I fell in love with this shirt. However, as soon as I received it and tried in on it was completely see-through! 11.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is the perfect little tee shirt. It's nice and soft and really loose. I am 5'8 and 130 and I normally wear a small and I got a small. It's a boxy fit and the V-neck is just low enough but not too revealing. I love how long it is. I got mint, but I am definitely getting more! 10.4.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top