close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, heathered tee with a V-Neckline in front. Cuffed sleeves. Laidback, boyfriend fit. Because of the unique wash process of this tee, the saturation of color of each tee will vary slightly.

*50% Polyester
*38% Cotton
*12% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 50"
Length: 28"
Sleeve Length: 1 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95 - $39.95
Availability
Select Colors Now Available in XXS!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes, I will keep you! This is perhaps the softest, nicest t-shirt I've ever had! I ordered the ivory and it is beautiful, even though it's just a basic loose t. I could wear this out, to the gym, or to bed. It's just that versatile. The quality is excellent. I will order more colors! 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Tee! I bought this top in the bright blue (it's not shown online for some reason). I'm 5'8" and 135 lbs, and I usually take a medium in Free People tops, but when I tried it on in a store, I decided to buy the XS. Going down a few sizes makes the tee look like how the model is wearing it - loose, but also shows your body underneath. I wear this top everywhere and I absolutely love it! 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIVE IN THESE have it in three colors and always grab them out of my closet! so easy for layering with leggings, denim shorts or even a maxi shirt. love love love!! MUST HAVE 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this tee! I got this tee in mint for Christmas and I instantly fell in love with it. It looks great dressed down with a pair of leggings and combat boots, but also dressed up with heels and a jacket! It's so comfortable and is super flattering. I plan on getting it in other colors! 1.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Basic I got this tee in grey-xs. It´s a cute basic, love the color, the material es very soft and falls nicely. It fits a little bit loose in my opinion, but I like it anyway. It´s great for the beach. 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basic tee I purchased this tee on sale in red at Macy's and it fit like all the reviews said. If i ordered online I would have sized down but when I tried it on at the store it was true to size. It's tight in arms and boxy in the torso, so looks best tucked in front. For balance I'll probably wear it with shorts or with a jacket. It's really soft and would recommend it! The best things about it are the faded quality of the color and the softness and thickness of the tee. 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable I got this top in the olive color and it is one of the most comfortable tops I own. Definitely size down by 2 sizes, though. I usually wear a M in FP, but had to go down to an XS and still had plenty of room. Definitely investing in more colors! 1.1.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Flattering Really looked forward to receiving this order. This shirt looked too boxy and billowy - and I loved relaxed looks! I sized down and it still didn't matter. It just didn't suit my body type. I ordered the white one and the color was another thing that bothered me. It has yellow stitching, but the color of the shirt was yellowy, which was unappealing to me. I had reservations about the material as well. It looked like it would wear very quickly and for this price, I'd expect a shirt to last longer than my old navy tees. 12.31.2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top