close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized tunic top with hood and seam detailing around bottom hem and around sleeves. Slit at each bottom side.

**Special Note: The tea color has a heather grey band at the bottom of the style

*40% Cotton, 36% Rayon, 15% Polyester, 9% Wool
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29"
Bust (all around): 41"
Sleeve Length: 26"
Slit Height: 9"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loverly Potato-Sack(: I got the green coloured 'bag' and love it! It's very loose, but what I expected. Some people say it's for 'indoor' use while I say Heck! As long as you're in the mood for looking comfy or are like me and don't care how people judge you on your style, wear it to town, on the cool Maine beach, or even to...I'm gonna say it...Wal-mart! This tunic/dress/bag/hoodie/thing is amazingly comfy for "kicking around" the house or whatever it is you want on a cool day. I definitely suggest this to anyone that is like me! 8.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and comfy! As soon as I received this in the mail I threw in on over a pair of stretchy bike shorts and took a nice long walk. I bought the olive color and it is true to the photos shown. I also sized down to a medium and it fit perfectly. I'm not sure why this is getting such bad reviews. It is what it is... a comfortable casual piece. I wouldn't wear it out on the town or to work. It is like a stylish long sweatshirt. Too bad it doesn't come in some more fun colors. I noticed on the tag that it is made in the U.S.A very rare these days! Overall I'm happy with my purchase and plan to get a lot of use out of it. A great deal at the sale price! 5.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not at all flattering on my figure super comfy, but in the end If i wouldn't wear it to grab coffee or run errands there is no point in keeping it.... it hung very boxy on me and I probably should have known it would not work but I am nothing if not stubborn, good fit, nice construction, love the style just not for me.... 5.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't wait to wear this... Just picked this up at the store after seeing it online. I read the reviews and wanted to make sure that it would fit right. I bought the XS and it still fits loose. (Maybe it should be OS...lol) My daughter loves it also. I want to be comfortable when at work or just hanging out in the city on a cool day. This fits the bill. My only thing is that the "tea" is really a peachy color. I wish I could have gotten the gray in time too. 4.27.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good if your staying in This hoodie if cool and different, but maybe not the best thing for the public to see. It is warm and roomy and runs large. The neckline it kind of off and the pockets ruin the cream since they can be seen right through. I would maybe get this for a cozy day in with some tall socks and some hot coco but thats about ti. 4.25.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by single girl lounge dress If you live in a cold climate, and you're in the mood for a movie night, cuddle up with this dress add a pair of leggings, a bowl of popcorn and you got it made! The title of the dress fits the style. This is a great lounger, and it fulfills the need to be warm and relaxed, but it's nothing special. I have to feel feminine even while lounging and it didn't do it for me. It was big on me, 5'10" 140lbs I ordered a small. Maybe a belt would make this cute? I am not sure, but I didn't feel like experimenting, so I sent it back. 3.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size Down Once Or Twice It's the exact thing I could use, so I wanted it to work. I tried on the tea color, size SMALL, in-store today and it was wrong-looking for me. I am 5'8 and about 130 lbs,, 34-27-36 and I would think the XS would also be too big; but most of all it was long and wide and plain and just awkward-looking on. It still gets 3 stars because of the quality and because it might be better in one of the dark colors on FP customers who are taller than 5'8" ...? 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love, Size down I loved this tunic, it was exactly what I wanted it for. The only issue with this product was the size. I ordered a small and it fit more like a large. Nonetheless I wear it and love it. But I do find myself wearing less often then I would if it fit correctly. 2.28.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top