Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim jacket with attached knit sleeves and hood. Button front closure and two front slit pockets. All over roughed look. A cool piece to add a tomboy edge to any look.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 21 5/8 in = 54 3/4 cm
Bust (all around): 38 in = 96 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 in = 63 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Indigo Rinse
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I bought this in the black. I'm 5'9 about 140lbs. Typically a L in jackets and I sized down to a M. The L fit but I could have worn another sweater underneath which wasn't exactly the look I wanted for this. The M fits perfectly and I could still wear a long sleeve underneath. Quality is top notch, worth the price in my opinion. Super versatile! I can't wait for it to be cold enough to wear! 8.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by basically perfect i got this in the blue and i love the distressed color and details. the jacket fits true to size with a bit of room in the sleeves. soft and comfy, but still warm enough as a spring/fall jacket. perfect length as well. it really does go with basically everything. 7.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Love that I can throw this over a dress without looking frumpy. Comfortable, cool, great color. No complaints here. 6.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Denim Jacket Ever I got this jacket as a gift for my 22nd birthday from my dad and I love it because its really comfortable and also very soft. You could definitely wear this jacket all year around and its true to size. I got mine in a size medium and I got the blue color and it fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear this jacket all summer and fall season along. It is really expensive but its definitely worth the money. I would definitely recommend getting this jacket from Free People!! 6.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Words can't even... I love It! I can't fault anything about it! This jacket is just the best thing you will ever buy! Seriously, if you are thinking about buying this just do it. You won't regret it! I'm planning on getting married in mine...joking...or am I... 5.28.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gahhhh i love this jacket i made the mistake of walking into FP with a friend. "it's fine," i thought, "i don't think i'll fit into anything". as we were walking out, my friend and i eyed this jacket at the same time. "THAT LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING YOU'D WEAR!" she said. i put it on. Big mistake. I FELL IN LOVE. It's so soft and comfy. I'm 5'2 and it hits at all the right places. Ugh, I had to buy it. I don't regret it. 4.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Denim Jacket I love it. I was hesitant to buy but I'm glad I did. It is very soft and comfortable. Fits true to size. I like the marble heather gray on the sleeves and hood. Different from the other denim/sweatshirt jackets. 4.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple! This is one of my favourite pieces from FP. I have gotten so much wear out of it and it is definitely a staple in my closet. Well worth it! 4.18.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top