Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim jacket with attached knit sleeves and hood. Button front closure and two front slit pockets. All over roughed look. A cool piece to add a tomboy edge to any look.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 21 5/8 in = 54 3/4 cm
Bust (all around): 38 in = 96 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 in = 63 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blue
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by got the white an gray one!!! love it fits perfectly got a size small and my measurements are 34 27 34. 4.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hood comes off! What!!!?? I just realized today, there are little buttons under the collar to remove the hood! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this jacket, I will wear this until it falls apart...which I hope never happens... :) The detachable hood is definitely something that should be advertised in the description. Though, I personally like it better with the hood attached, it's a nice option depending on what one is wearing with this. A little pricey, but in my opinion, worth it. The sleeves are warmer than you think, so its good for chilly spring days and chilly summer nights, as well as fall! Oh my goodness, just in love.... 4.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first sight :) As soon as I saw this hanging I knew I had to have it. I reckon it runs a bit large - I'm 5'8"/118lbs/32C and got an XS. The denim part is perfectly distressed and because the sleeves are a jumpsuit material it's cosier than a regular denim jacket. I preferred the blue over the white. Pricey for a denim jacket, but it's a staple that looks great with any and everything. 4.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm going to wear this every day! This looks exactly as pictured. Even though it's just a jean jacket with sweater sleeves, the details in it like the buttons engraved with the words "Free People" and the trim and texture of the sleeves really elevate it beyond your boring basic jacket. It does not feel or look cheap and it fits well. This is a must-have! 4.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering, Easy, Fantastic This jacket is ridiculously comfortable. It fits true to size, the sleeves are mega-soft (they are of a material that is extra-breathable and even seems almost knit, so it's cool enough for warmer days), the denim is worn-in and pliable, and the entire cut is just super flattering. EASY comfort and style. What's not to love? 3.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rad Jean Jacket I love everything about this jacket. For reference, I'm 5'9", size 6, and I bought a small. It's cropped at the perfect spot to make my waist look smaller. The sleeves are super soft, and I love that the hood is removable. It's a super cool alternative to the traditional jean jacket. 2.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Cozy/Hood is Removable! The small fit perfect except a little tight in shoulders. The sleeves in the Medium are a little baggy but will accomodate layering things better (I am 5'2 & 135 lbs for reference) The blue denim is more faded in person. Bonus: the hood is removable. There are small buttons on the inside to undo if want to remove. 2.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jacket - slightly short sleeves This is a perfectly destroyed jacket that would have gotten 5 stars if the sleeves were a tad bit longer. I'm 5'8" and the sleeves land right where my watch ends (my entire watch shows). Normally a deal breaker but it looks just as cute rolling up the sleeves or pushing them up to my elbows 1.6.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top