Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim jacket with attached knit sleeves and hood. Button front closure and two front slit pockets. All over roughed look. A cool piece to add a tomboy edge to any look.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 21 5/8 in = 54 3/4 cm
Bust (all around): 38 in = 96 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 in = 63 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Blue
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this little jacket! I tried this on in the store in the white, which I previously had never considered, but it was adorable! I would purchase this in a second. The fit was true to size. I usually wear an XS/S and they had a S in the store and it fit perfectly. I am 5'6" and 115 lbs, slender with long arms and legs. Love this item! 12.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Jacket! I bought this jacket at the end of summer and it ended up being well worth every cent I paid. I got a lot of use out of it because it can match with anything! It was perfect for cooler summer nights and I was able to wear it into fall too! It's not tight so you are able to wear layers under, amazing jacket, definitely recommend. 11.24.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by different color i was really excited to get this item but when it came in the color was completely different than the picture in the site. Mine is more a greyish faded blue wheras the one on the site is a classic faded blue, The jacket is nice, don't get me wrong, but if I could take it back i would because it isn't the color I thought i was buying. 11.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! Today I tried this jacket on at my local Free People and just loved it. It goes with everything and is really cozy. I am tall and I like how it hits me properly around my waist however it does run small. I am usually a size medium and had trouble buttoning it up over my 36C chest. I probably could have done it but then I wouldn't be able to breath. So I plan to order this and size up to a large. 11.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super style Im 35 and sometimes wonder if FP is too young for me :) But I had to get this jacket, even if it is for a younger female. Im 54 115 lbs and got a size XS. Fits really nice. Not usually into this style of clothing but tried it on a whim at the store and fell in love. You will love it 10.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I wore this jacket to Outside Lands in SF and it kept me warm and it was super comfy since the sleeves aren't jean material. I can see myself wearing this piece for years since it is a staple piece with a twist! 10.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. Have been wanting a jean jacket for awhile btu hate the constricting feeling of the arms - this is perfect! The color of the jean is a little lighter in person and looks more worn and similar to the grey, which I love. Super soft and comfy, literally haven't taken it off. The jean is a little stretchy too which is even more comfortable. The. best. ever.I normally am a SM or XS in FP stuff but I got a medium in this because its cropped and that way I can fit bulkier sweaters underneath no problem. It still looks fitted and cute and a little on the short side even in the medium so unless you really want the tight uber-fitted look sizing up is definitely an option & still keeps it stylish! Great purchase. 10.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Jacket. A Must Have! I am 5'5" and 115 lbs. I purchased this jacket in a Small. Roomy enough to put a shirt underneath. Super soft. Picture does not do it justice. Sooo many compliments. Goes with everything from short dresses, to maxis to leggings to jeans. One of my best purchases yet. 9.18.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top