Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed twill cargo jacket with utility pockets and drawstring pulls at front of neckline. contrasting sleeves and detachable hood. Hood buttons to the back of the neck. Button and zipper opening at the front.

*97% Cotton, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 22 1/2 in = 56 1/2 cm
Bust (all around): 39 1/4 in = 99 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 1/4 in = 64 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortlessly Cool Im athletic and the small-size jacket sits loosely on my shoulders. Its perfect because I need the bit of extra room usually for a flannel or long sleeve shirt underneath. Love the green color, I'm studying in costa rica and the weather at night is on the cooler side. Perfect for going to class, going to the bars, traveling, etc. Im the queen of casual and this jacket fits my need for that grunge-rocker-cute look. The only problem i have with it is that its so cool, my friends have been borrowing it. 11.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Selection I may be over 60, but I still have unique, great taste. Living in the midwest, I love this as a fall jacket. Material has a nice weight to it, and it is well made. I'm 5'2'' and weigh 120#; kept the large size, since my 'high school skinny" days have long passed. 11.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Casual A great jacket that goes with a lot of my wardrobe, it's easy for a perfectly casual look. Pretty warm, and also looks great layered with cardigans, scarves, dresses, or pants. I didn't give it a perfect five star rating mostly because I do think it's overpriced for what it is (a sweater, with a cargo middle), but if you have the money, it's worth the splurge, and I think you'll find it pretty versatile. I found mine on sale at a different website, otherwise, I wouldn't have been able to justify the purchase. 11.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jacket FP nailed it with this jacket. I tried on less expensive options from other retailers, but I kept coming back to this one. When you find something that is good quality, good style, and fits you perfectly, you are justified to splurge. A note on size: I'm 5'10" size 12 hourglass shape and bought a size large. 9.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very versatile jacket!! I got this jacket in the chai latte color the other day from my New Orleans FP store... I did get the large...which I usually wear in all tops since I'm very athletic and very muscular....my wide shoulders keep me from buying many tops that don't stretch over them...this jacket is perfect! It goes with my jeans, dresses, and maxi skirts very well! My fave is to wear it over top of my vanilla Parisianne dress with tall socks and my Freebird boots....I have lived in this since I got it! 8.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good khaki basic I ordered online after reading all the positive reviews and seeing all the pics of the jacket. Was a little unsure of the size, but decided to go for an XS, and what a good thing I did. I am a size 6-8 UK or 34-36EU, and the XS is a good fit. I can wear a knit underneath without any trouble. Like the look of it, and the quality. But have taken a star off for the price, which I find a little expensive, given that I had to pay customs for shipment to Europe too. What a shame Free People doesn't ship to Europe with taxes included (it costs a lot less to individual customers, as there is no extra handling fee). Please think about it, FP! would love to continue shopping with you, but can't afford the customs taxes ! 8.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by YES! I love this jacket. The style is very "in" right now, but it's one of a kind. Everyone has a jean jacket version, but the quality, color combo, and look of this jacket is far superior. I am 5'6" 105 lbs, and this jacket fits great. Usually free people stuff is a little big on me, but the XS in this feels great. I gave 4 stars for the price. Not sure if this is worth 168 dollars, but if it goes on sale, snag it! 7.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jacket!! For reference: I am 5'4, 21 years old, 120 pounds, 32C, built athletically but slim and usually wear a 6 or small in FP. I decided to get a medium so that I can wear things underneath it. I LOVE IT!! Just got it in the mail and let me tell you, I prob could have picked a large because I like things big and loose on me! I prefer when the sleeves had to be rolled up. The sleeves were the exact length of my arm so I sorta fear they will shrink. I will not be putting this in the dryer. I have a short pixie haircut and this jacket makes me look both sexy and tough! It is a little boxy in the shoulder but seriously...that is the look. I would suggest doing your research on sizing before you purchase. Order UP! Plus, for this price, i want it to last a long time and not outgrow it! 7.6.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top