Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed twill cargo jacket with utility pockets and drawstring pulls at front of neckline. contrasting sleeves and detachable hood. Hood buttons to the back of the neck. Button and zipper opening at the front.

*97% Cotton, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 22 1/2 in = 56 1/2 cm
Bust (all around): 39 1/4 in = 99 1/2 cm
Sleeve Length: 25 1/4 in = 64 1/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by knit hooded twill jacket This jacket is so versatile. You can wear it with just about anything and it'll make your outfit more of a 'complete look'. I thought I would need a size S, but I went into the store to try it on and the XS was a better fit (more fitted in the arms and shoulders). The jacket still zipped up easily. I'm 5'3 120 lbs 34C/32D, but I'm probably smaller on my upper body than my lower body (my pant size is usually 26-27). it's somewhat pricey, but I think it's worth it, since you'll get a ton of wear out of it! 6.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite jacket! I bought the chai latte and am absolutely head-over-heels in love with this jacket!! I couldn't decide between the two colors but am very happy with the one I bought. It looks great with jeans, shorts, dresses, skirts... basically anything and everything. I have been living in this jacket and have gotten so many compliments. It's definitely a great addition to my wardrobe. It's basic and neutral yet adds a lot of style to any outfit. I am 5'3 105 lbs and the small fits really well. I usually wear as XS but wanted it a little looser in case I want to wear a heavier shirt under it. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderuful! One of my favorite pieces that I have from Free People. Wonderful fit, I usually wear small but I got an extra small and it fits like a glove. Goes with almost everything I own. LOVE LOVE LOVE XO 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Jacket I have had my eye on this jacket for awhile and after I couldn't wait anymore, I just had to buy it. Honestly one of the best decisions I've made. I love this jacket so much. I got the army green color with black sleeves and it goes with so much. It is also a very light and comfortable jacket so I can still wear it in the spring. I usually wear a small so I ordered one and it fits perfect. Just a little roomy in the sleeves, but that's just perfect incase you need to layer. I absolutely love this jacket! 5.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I had this jacket on my wishlist forever. I just tried it on in the store today and I had to buy it. The material is durable and soft, while the entire jacket fits perfectly and is absolutely gorgeous. I usually buy an xsmall in free people and the xsmall fit great, not bulky at all. Definitely worth it! 5.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece This baby is not cheap, but man oh man, it is so worth the price! TTS, layers great over everything, even sweaters, without looking bulky. I had another jacket with knit sleeves, but it didn't even last a season because the knit sleeves pilled like no other. Not the case here! Very well made, durable fabrics. Perfect Fall/Spring jacket. I just love it. 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite! I love this jacket, cute and hip at the same time! Both fabrics ob body and sleeves soft and comfy! The distressing detail really gives this an edgy feel, looks great with jeans and an accent scarf! 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really the perfect everything jacket Goes with a skirt, a dress, jeans, and even sweats. Really it's the perfect jacket. And everything the other reviewers have said is true: it's soft, and the colors are muted and flattering. I did find that I had to order a large, however, when normally I would order a medium. For me, it runs a bit on the small size, especially if you plan on wearing long sleeves or thin sweaters underneath. 3.20.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top