close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Classic thermal with "V"-shaped slit at front of rounded neckline. Slit is trimmed with crochet. Cuffs are knitted with a cool pattern and crochet inserts.

*57% Cotton 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 30"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just get it Comffortable, beautiful, different from the rest. Its a keeper 6.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please bring this back I love this top. I am a XS and this fits just perfectly. The fabric is comfortable. The detail on the sleeve is so pretty. I have stubby neck so the wide neckline and that small slit on the neckline make it better. My boyfriend loves it when i wear this and he said i look great in it. Please Free People, bring this top back. Pretty please. 6.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I have these thermals in Aubergine, Black and Lemongrass, and I'm super happy with the look, fit and quality! The sleeve decoration is so beautiful! The material is very stretchy, body-hugging and pleasant against the skin. It does keep me warm and comfortable on those colder days. This thermal is so beautiful and unique, I just don't want to take it off. It does fit really tight, but doesn't make one feel 'constrained'. The only problem, as mentioned by the other reviewers, is that you can't have enough :) I would buy it in every color! 5.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Perfect I automatically fell in love with the sleeves on this top. The little crochet and knitted details were beautiful. The fabric was soft and stretchy and the length was nice. But the neckline was way to low for my comfort. I purchased it in the ivory color and its so easy to pair with anything. 3.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice one i usually wear it wh a loose tee, it goes well with purple/green/white clothes and accessories (my only problem wh this top that its too long for a top but too short to wear with wh leggings) 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this top I ordered this top in the green color in xs. I love the color and the detail on the sleeves. Fits great and is a super comfy material. Would def order again. 2.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Must Have! Fantastic thermal - probabbly the best FP's product ever! Beautifull eye-catching cuffs, shape which emphasize Your figure and really good quality. These thermals are really addictive. I've three colours - ivory, apricot (colors exactly like on the photo) and grass green (which is little darker and more saturated). I'm 32 F, 170 cm and S fits great! 2.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes I love it BUT... Ok, anyone who has a FP thermal (lol as if you can have just one!!) knows how comfortable,& beautiful they are, how flattering, and how quickly they become a wardrobe staple. The Kombucha cuff is no exception, I LOVE my apricot one and will likely get other colors, as it gets tons of compliments. As the previous person said, they are totally addictive. That being said, I wish to point out that the material of this thermal (and the hippie cuff) seems to be of a little less quality than its forerunners, the motor and zipper cuffs. My hems are starting to show wear, one even tore after the first laundry, and the thermal material seems a little thinner and less durable. Perhaps that's just the way of the world these days, price point stays high, quality starts to slip. This is still an AWESOME top which I highly recommend, I'm still a huge FP fan, I just couldn't help noticing there seems to be a slight downtick in workmanship compared to previous, similar FP thermals. Maybe it's just my bad luck and I got a dud...but if it's a trend I do hope someone takes note and turns it around. Thank you FP, you still rock! 2.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top