close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Classic thermal with "V"-shaped slit at front of rounded neckline. Slit is trimmed with crochet. Cuffs are knitted with a cool pattern and crochet inserts.

*57% Cotton 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 30"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it - Had to go a size up Loved this when I saw it in stores - bought the XS (5'4", 105 lbs) in the black thinking that would fit but it was so tight in the arms/ cuffs I could barely fit them into it! Went up to a S & it's much better. My only other complaint is the top is very low - I'm only an A cup & it feels too revealing so I have to layer with it. Otherwise the cuffs are gorgeous & I get compliments on it every wear! 2.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boysenberrylicious! the boysenberry color is vibrant and fun, and the cuff patterns and crochet details so pretty and cool. most importantly, this top is so soft and comfy, i could wear it every day. definitely one of my favorite items. 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I love this thermal. I don't like wearing the same thing as everyone else and this thermal is a good example. It's fun and the sleeves make it different than other shirts. I'm thinking of getting it in another color. 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Tops! I lLOVE these tops. I am 5, 8" and normally around 120 lbs though now 7 months pregnant. I ordered the black and green in size S. FP mistakenly sent me the black in XS which still fits fine and even stretches in a flattering way over my pregnant belly. It would be a pity to stretch them out though. Sleeves are a lovely stretchy material, not at all flimsy, and nice and long. HIghly recommend. 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best top at Free People This is a cozy, comfy shirt with a flattering neckline and fun detail on the cuffs. It is without a doubt my favorite item at Free People. Please note that the top in yellow is actually a much more subtle and flattering color than is shown on the computer. It is more of an earthy green yellow, and compliments gold jewelry very well. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this top! This top is beautiful! I ordered it in the aubergine and washed red! Both colors are gorgeous and have such lovely details in the cuffs! I ordered a large in another color that I saw on another site and I was able to wash it, put it in the dryer, and wear it. The medium definitely fits better, but I could get away with wearing the large! I would say it runs true to size and gives you a nice fitted shape. It is soft and very comfortable! I would buy it before it sells out! 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this one too I'm really in love with all the thermal shirts!! They fit great!! And I always get compliments when I wear it! 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool shirt Love this Henley. I wear this almost every week. It's comfortable, warm, and breathes. Only thing is the sleeve detail has no stretch room and the hem has already started coming undone. Got it black. I'm 5'2 and like looser fits and the xs is perfect. 1.16.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top