close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Classic thermal with "V"-shaped slit at front of rounded neckline. Slit is trimmed with crochet. Cuffs are knitted with a cool pattern and crochet inserts.

*57% Cotton 38% Polyester, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 30"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 24"
Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i'm hooked! this top is great. not only is it warm and cute, but it stretches to fit perfectly on both my 28ddd chest and 23 inch waist- a very rare find. it is a little low cut, but i can deal with that. grass green is a more muted color than shown on the website, but i still like it. thinking about ordering more colors. 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! This is one of my new favorite tops that keeps me warm, looks great and I get a lot of compliments on it! Its 2 of 3 thermal tops by FP that I own. I'm a 32D with a small frame. It has enough give in the chest area with the XS and fits like a glove. 1.7.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not my favorite FP thermal I usually love all of FP's thermals and they are always great essentials...this one is not my favorite. I bought the black size xs (5'3 100lbs) and it fits true to size except the sleeves. The sleeves (where the patterns starts) are unusually tight fitting...can't roll them up at all if you ever wanted to because it will be way too uncomfortable. Really cute concept and looks great I just don't like the fit. 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. My favorite FP item by far. I bought this shirt not expecting to wear it much, but now it's my go to item in my closet. It's gorgeous, very simple and the cuffs are beautiful. Not only is it gorgeous but it is SO comfortable. Part of me wants to wear it to bed considering how comfortable it is, but I just don't want to wreck it! I currently have it in the black with red detailing, but I for sure want to own it in every color! Such a great buy! 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great One Love FP thermals! The detailing makes them special and unique! Because of the V in the front, this one is a little lower than other FP thermals but it makes it a little sexier ;) 1.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by apricot & boysenberri Well as I understand color tops in reality less bright. But that does not make them worse. I ordered boysenberri and apricot. Apritsot has pale green accents are barely visible in the photo. Boysenberri look great with jeans. The color scheme turns cool. Apritsot with silver earrings and ring. Unusual. In general, the style and the idea of an unusual, comfortable, warm 12.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great thermal from FP This top is fantastic! Super comfy, beautiful details, etc. Only complaint is that it's a little bit too long in the body as well as the sleeves. (I'm only 5'5 but I usually don't have this problem) Oh well, still one of my faves! 12.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thermal EVER My friend bought this for me in the black as a gift, and I absolutely LOVE it. It is the perfect thermal. The fabric is super soft and the cut is flattering, especially the curves at the bottom. I am especially happy with this because I have an extremely difficult time finding long-sleeved shirts that accommodate my very broad shoulders but is still form-fitting on my small waist. As for sizing, I am 5'3" and 108 pounds and received the small and it fits perfectly. If you are thinking about buying this, just do it. You will not regret it. 12.19.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top