close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed leather tall boots with multiple wrap-around leather straps with stud detailing. Slight pointy toe with metal cap. The top front is taller than the top back. Slips right on. Super cool rock and roll look. Medium height stacked heel. Rubber sole.

*By Jeffrey Campbell
*Leather Upper
*Import
*18" shaft height (at tallest point), 3" heel height

MoreLess

Price:
$199.95
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lenny Kravitz?!? It would make full sense if theses were inspired by Lenny! Classic, Cool, Sexy and Rock and Roll at the same time! They fit true to size and are beyond fierce... Wish I had a chance to get them in the taupe as well. Don't think twice. BUY THEM! 4.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me-yow The first time I saw these boots I thought they were really quite excellent. My style is a bit more funk and less rock n' roll, but these babies are statement shoes for certain. I sized up and ordered the 9 - after reading endless reviews- but I ended up exchanging them for the 8 (my usual size is 7.5-8). / I went to get coffee on my first day wearing them and got 5 compliments before I even left the cafe. If you're on the fence, hop over - they're DELISH. 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Studs First the bad...this pair of boots was packaged so poorly. When I received them there was no stuffing in the boots to keep them in shape and they weren't even wrapped in the bags that Jeffrey Campbell shoes are in within the box like they usually are, but the empty bags were floating around in the box with the boots . It looks as if they might have been a return because the boot was all twisted up and some of the studs were folded up on other parts of the boot and pressing the leather so that there are a couple of small indentations. Most of the time I get FP stuff in the mail it's folded nicely, but once in a while I get a shirt all wadded up or in this case boots that have little imperfections now because of being shipped incorrectly. And the good...I debated returning these for a different pair but I don't think anyone will really inspect my boots that closely to see the little dents, except I will know they are there so I decided to keep them. These boots really are stunning and unique. I only had to unbuckle the bottom three buckles and then my foot slid right in. Not only are these boots gorgeous, but they are very well made and amazingly comfortable as well. 3.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Coolest Quite simply the best purchase I have ever made. 2.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I recieved my Kravitz boots today and am beyond impressed with them. I am a stock standard size 9 but ordered a 10 and it is a perfect fit. Not only that but they are extremely comfortable and could be worn all day in complete comfort. In some other reviews I read that a few people had issues getting them on without undoing the buckles but I had no problems here at all. The packaging was great and so nice that they come with a spare pack of studs and spikes in case one comes off or gets lost. These boots are beyond amazing and are the perfect statement boot for winter! For anyone thinking of buying them I would say go for it, I know that they will turn heads. Only thing I would say for sure is definately go up a size. So, so happy with this amazing boot!! 1.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE EVER I have these boots in both Black and Taupe and I must say, they are my favorite shoes in the world. Yes, they do take forever to put them on and take them off, but it is so worth it. The heel is tall enough to make them a tad bit more feminine, but low enough to where you can wear them all day without being uncomfortable.I would recommend these to anyone who likes to add a little edge to their wardrobe! 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!! Hey!! These boots rock my world!!! I wear an 8.5 and size 9 fits perfectly. I have a narrow foot and had no problem getting these bad boys on. These boots are a serious fashion statement!! I had people chasing me in the mall asking me where I got them!! I rocked these boots with black leggings and a ripped up white tank. Throw on some heavy silver bracelets and a black guys watch... and done.....Hot! I can't believe these aren't sold out!! 1.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rock Star Boots I got them in black. I wear a classic size 9. I had to get the 10. The 9's were a little tight. 10 is great and I know I can fit a slim insole in there for more "cush". They look like the pic. I just didn't realize the front is a "flap" and it folds over and slides under the buckles. I don't like this feature. You kinda have to work with it to "smooth" it out. I feel like my left boot has a wrinkle in the inside that is keeping the front left from lying flat? I don't know. I kinda have to go in there and do some "smoothing" out. I hope it's not a "stitched" wrinkle that is a manufacturing flaw. Also I HATE the way they were packaged! They should have an insert in the shaft to keep their shape - and they should be lying flat at full length. Instead they were all "corded" up and smooshed together. This really messed up the top front and back. I am going to have to work with the leather to somehow "iron" it out. Sheesh. Anyway I am keeping them. I got them on sale with a discount. I haven't walked in them a lot yet but they feel like they will be comfortable. They LOOK amazing!!! Like the pic. I want to wear them with a femme dress. I don't care if this look is so "2008". Studded boots and A - line femme dresses is my favorite. I have flat feet so they slip on ok. But it still takes effort. I can imagine it would be a struggle for you lucky ladies with the high arches. I really think these are so versatile. 1.3.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top