Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed denim mid-length skirt with roughed up, reworked look and feel. Zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Bottom hems are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 31 1/2 in = 80 cm
Hips (all around): 38 in = 96 1/2 cm
Length: 22 in = 55 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$108.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Thrasher Wash
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Skirt I was totally confused on sizing when I purchased this skirt, bc I couldnt try it on, so I hope this helps everyone! I am 5'4'' and 110, I got the size 25 and it fits perfectly! Meant to be worn high on waist #above the belly button#. I got the garage wash and the coloring was exactly as shown in the pics online. Very thick good quiality denim. Love! 7.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! ive tried on a million denim skirts, hated them all....this one I LOVE LOVE!! I hesitated getting it because I though.....meh, I can get a denim skirt for $30 or 40 anywhere. wow am I ever happy I did order it. I think what I like most is how soft it is, like I've washed it 100 times and it's the perfect length! love the yellow'ed rips. I found it fits tts 6.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by KHUTE! I L.O.V.E. my skirt! It run a tad bit large, it depends if you like fitted or loose, the skirt is soft and very vintage looking. I purchased the garage wash and the distress area is pale yellow, it's not tight at bottom but its straight. I will be wearing this skirt in all season. 6.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly as pictured I waited awhile for the Thrasher wash to became available. When I received this skirt in the mail, I was a little disappointed to discover that the slashed portions of the denim are not bleached, as they are in the photo. The skirt is all one color in light denim. I may get creative and bleach those ripped areas myself. Other than that, it's a great skirt and the denim is so soft. But I think FP has a continuing problem with not representing the actual product correctly. 5.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Denim Skirt Ever! I love the length of this skirt and the fact that it is not tight all the way down as the bottom has a bit of a flair. It is really comfortable and I like the worn-in look. A cute skirt that can be worn for every season. I'm a size 6 and usually wear either a 28 or 29, and this skirt ran a dash big so I purchased a 28 for the perfect fit. 5.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect skirt I got it today, it fits true to size, i am curvy and got a 31 size. I find it perfect and elegant even, the cut is perfectly done, it makes me look thinner , it will be nice in summer with sandals and winter with booties , the skirt for all seasons ;) I LOVE IT 4.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring/Summer Staple I recently received this skirt and am very happy with it. Unlike the other reviews, I'm really glad it is darker than originally pictured (the picture shown now more closely resembles the actual colour). I think its a good in between colour - not too light which makes it look 'cheaper' and not a dark denim. I also found it fits true to size. Very happy with the purchase - I'm surprised that the colour being a shade or two darker is such a deal breaker for the current reviewees. 3.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish I could love it I noticed that there was a special note for the color difference and I wish it had been there before I purchased it. I tried to love this skirt, but the color just isn't working. It is a lot darker than pictured and it has a "dirty" look to it. 3.13.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top