Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sapphire
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome value!!! This top is such a great value for money! The fabric is lovely and soft, the style is very versatile and looks sensacional with all sorts of acessories. Love it! I got it in dark green and I just wish FP still had the black one, lol 4.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I was on the search for that classic 'wife beater' tank look with a modern twist and this is it! I am not a fan of tight fitting clothing so I knew this was going to be perfect. The material is so soft and comfortable, I originally bought just the black and white, but I ordered the olive and pink as well. These are totally my go to tanks for summer!! For reference, I am 5'3" and 95 lbs, I bought XS. 4.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Basic Tee The material is thick and soft, the shirt hangs in a flowing and flattering way. I initially got this shirt in black and was so impressed I got it in pink as well, which is more of a lovely peachy pink than appears in the photo. Both are my go-to shirts for any outfit. I'm bummed I missed out on the white! For the price too, I was blown away with what a great tee this was: what a bargain! 4.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheaply made It is the most cheaply made tank I have seen in a long time so even though the price is good it probably cost less than $2 to make. Even so, it is a great fit for those of us at an age where we are widening around the middle a little. It hides what straight tees and tanks don't. I usually wear a lg in FP but sized down to a M in this style. 4.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Like everyone else, I love the little tank. It's the perfect basic piece and a REALLY good price for a FP item ;) I ordered the black and also the green in a Small (my usual size) and it's loose and comfortable without being too oversized. I will probably buy another black one if they come back in stock and also a white. 4.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy tank This has to be one of my most favorite basic tank! Loosely fitted with a ribbed cotton texture. Very flattering with a high neck cut. But you definitely need to wear it with a bra. 4.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA NITE TANK This will be my new favorite summer tank. It is soft, drapes nicely over the top of my hips, I bought an xs olive green I am 5'1" 110 pounds and goes with about anything. An interesting thing I didn't realize is that the hem on bottom, armholes and neck is on the "wrong" side of the shirt! But that is a interesting characteristic of the shirt and is supposed to be that way...it looks cool. Can't wait for warmer weather...need more colors...maybe some with short sleeves would be cool. 4.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 Great casual top with a great neckline for necklaces. Fits true to size, a little oversized, but is supposed to fit that way. Looks just as it does on the model. Soft material, love it! 4.8.2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top