Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Red Rust
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Finally, someone has made a tank top with a higher neckline. This tank is very flattering. The cut is beautiful and I love the higher neckline. 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes. You Need This. So basic, so cheap, so simple.....so necessary. It's the perfect plain, high-neck tank. The quality is really nice for the price. It does run a bit big, but not in a tent-like way...there's room in the body but the arm holes aren't too big and the fit is narrow and flattering even if it's loose. Too bad my chest is too big to skip a bra, because, on someone with a smaller chest, this is the perfect tank to wear without one. Also, the high neck makes the tank look really great with cool necklaces, especially a short statement collar. If in doubt....buy every color 3.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute n Simple I really like this tank. I like the straps being closer in to the neck than your average tank top; that makes it standout a bit. I got the dark olive in XS, am 5'3, 115 and it fits perfect. Top portion fits great with a loose swing at the bottom. It isn't as long as some FP tops, but it isn't short. It's a really cute basic piece that will go with many things. I'm sure I'll pick up the black too. Can't beat the price! 2.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I'm 5'4 118 lbs and the xs fits perfectly. It's fitted right around the bust and then flares out, making it a really comfortable and casual tank while not being your basic gross gym/layering piece. Definitely want to wear a bra with this one, it's pretty thin. I ordered the green and the color is pretty accurate, just a little darker in person. And, I LOVE the price. it's pretty rare to see something this cute priced this low on FP. 2.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have top This is definitely a staple! The top is rather plain but fine to wear by itself or under another shirt. It is so comfy and soft I bought both the black and olive and I couldn't be happier! Great buy and nicely priced! These will never go out of style! Just one recommendation it may look better with a strapless bra because then you won't have any straps peaking out 2.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE TANK! What a great deal that I purchased two in white and petal pink! Very flattering on that I picture myself wearing this quite a bit this Spring and Summer! A good staple piece to have in your wardrobe! Hot! Hot! Hot! 2.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Basic Tank Love these. Got this tank in Small in both the White and Dark Olive. I'm 5'5" and 115lbs. The colors are as they appear in the pictures (the Dark Olive is lovely), and the fit is pretty loose with a little flare. I was hoping these tanks would fit a little boxier/straight down from the armholes like it seems to appear in the pictures for the White and Dark Olive, but the tanks fit more like they do in the pictures with the Black tank. As said in the previous comment, it does run on the short side, but I have an average torso length so it wasn’t as big of an issue for me. Perfect. The fabric is soft, light and a little stretchy. The White was not very sheer at all, but I definitely wouldn’t go braless! :)) The only real negative thing I would have to say is that the strap width of both tanks is not consistent. The straps on the White are actually a bit wider than the Dark Olive. No biggie, but something I did notice. Still, great price and would like to get it in the Black too! 2.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic!! Absolutely LOVE this tank! It is such a great basic to have in your wardrobe. I am 5'2" 100lbs 32B and the xs fit just right. I bought the tank in white and I am now going to buy it in black. 2.15.2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top