Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sapphire
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by also a bit disappointed :( I bought this in XS olive and black. The olive came on time, but the black got on backorder and took a while to arrive. I must echo the sentiment of a previous reviewer, that the new "batch" seems to be of much poorer quality. I really like my olive one, but the black one had a different tag, was smaller/didn't fit as well, and the material wasn't as soft and felt cheaper. 5.14.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by took me a while, but i LIKE it! when i first put this tank on, i wasn't convinced it was a piece for me. but after tinkering with a few bras, i've decided that i DO like it after all. didn't think i could get away with the bra-strap-showing-look (like the model) since i felt it was too age-inappropriate for me. going for the conservative strapless bra. ha! but i love the slight flare at the bottom, muffin-top forgiving. ;) also LOVE the higher neck line. the fabric is light and cool for summer. i am a 34DD and the M fit me just fine. got this in white and it is slightly sheer but you can definitely get away with wearing it alone. great for the price! this may be the least expensive FULL-PRICED item on FP yet! :) gotta love THAT!! 5.13.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by asymmetric While this is a great concept, I really wish the description would let the buyers know that this tank top is asymmetric/ it appears defective, as one side vs. the other are not the same.. and I have 2 of them in different colors. It is really hard to tell in the photos, but my bra completely is covered on the right arm and hanging out on the left. I would love love love this if it were a balanced piece! 3.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ran big =( just got these in the mail. bought the black and the green in a size L (i'm usually between a M and a L) because the measurements said the bust size for small was 31". This was really big on me. The sides dropped so that you could see my entire bra, and the shirt didn't really flare out on me it just looked shapeless. I have recently lost about 10lbs so that could be why the fit was off. For reference I am 5'5", size 8-10, bust size 36DD. However, the material is super soft and comfortable, very versatile. This is the perfect throw-on tank. Sadly i'm going to bring them back and try on a M- hopefully the fit is better and I don't lose any length. 2.27.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not thrilling i was excited to get this but was let down when i tried it on. its very large at the bottom and the shoulder/neck line is cut really weird. in other words the chest area is super small, making for a strange fit. 8.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE TANK EVER This top is definitely my favorite tank I own. I have the blue/gray color and a light pink. They're so versatile and the perfect cut. I tried on many different sizes in the store and they all fit. I'm 5'0 and generally a size S-M. I purchased two tanks in size XS, but all XS-L looked fine on. I pretty much based it off the length I wanted. I'll be buying more color/size combos in the future. 10.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile I have this tank in a bunch of colors. It's really soft and I can wear it with anything. I tie them to the side since they are pretty loose at the bottom which is how I prefer to wear basic tops anyways! For the price it doesn't get any better. (I'm 5'9 140lbs, Medium fits fine but I get the Large so it's looser and easier to manulpaute and tie to the side.) 8.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic tank Love the material and price point of this tank, I purchased in white and hot pink. Sort of like the model, these tanks look best half tucked into your jeans or shorts, or I tie one side in a knot if I want to show a little midriff or have it cinch in at the middle. I don't love the look of it completely untucked or without a knot, as then there is no shape at all, looks like more of a trapeze top. Even with a racerback bra, you can see the straps with this tank, so I would recommend wearing a strapless bra, or a fun bra that you are ready to have showing through on the back and sides. Overall, I am happy with these tank tops, very good summer staple. The material is super soft and light. 7.30.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top