Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sapphire
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect tank! I love this tank! Fits true to size. I am a 34D and bought this in a small. Great length and nice flow without being too much. 4.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect tank I got the "lavender pink" colour, it is exactly as pictured, really nice colour and soft lightly ribbed fabric. I got a Large but I am going to buy some more and size down to a Medium as I'd like a closer fit. It always shows your bra at the arm hole so you need something pretty underneath! For reference I am a 36DD and the L is loose. 3.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I love these shirts, I have a few of them. I wear a cute bralette that hangs out which is supper cute. I order a size up so its even more loose and flowy when you wear it. 3.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Layering Tank I bought this in White, Dark Olive, and Washed Black. This is true to size. I am 5'5" and bought a small. It is great for layering. I will be purchasing more once they get smalls in different colors online. I bought every color they had in small in the store! 2.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as a dress too! I usually wear a size xs at Free People, but I was at a boutique and they only had this tank in a L... so I bought it anyway! It is one of my favorite dresses I have! I own it in the same size in both white and the yellow! Super cute with docs. 2.19.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good Got this in dark olive size small. Was worried the armholes would be down to my waist like a lot of tanks... but it's not! 5'7" 125 lbs. I didn't find this see through, but then I got a dark color. Better quality than I expected. paired with the twisted harem pants. Very versatile. Thanks FP! Good tank! 2.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy I love wearing this to bed! I'm 5'4 130 lbs and I got a small. It fits great and flutters out towards the bottom. The only thing is, is that the bra/bra straps will show if you wear a normal bra because it's cut narrow as it reaches your neck. Other than that, I love it! 2.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best free people item in years! I've been buying free people items since I was a teenager, and I feel that their fit has gotten stranger (read: boxy and unflattering) in the past five years. I feel like almost everything is cute on the hanger (or on these models who strategically hold down or compress excess fabric), but on an actual person most things could have been cut in a way to make them look soooo much better. That being said I love, love, love this item. First, it's actually affordable for a basic! Twenty dollars is an incredible price! Second, it's fit is truly spot on. It has a definite swing shape to it, but not so much that you look pregnant or bottom heavy. Third, it looks extra cute when you knot it on the side. I adore the high neckline, the racerback cut, and the way it dips in on the front of the armholes is sweet and flattering. I love this knotted over any of the seamless stuff or with a high waisted skirt. Looks great left loose with a pair of leggings or jeans as well. For reference, I got the XS, and I'm 5'1" with a 34b bust, 25 inch waist, and 36 inch hips. Definitely a "curvy on the bottom" person. One last thing: the tops are very see through, so you can't get away with not wearing a bra, as I often like to do. All bras show their straps (I tried tons from racerback styles to lace ones from a variety of companies, including fp, and not one could be fully concealed--straps always showed) due to the big cut ins on the front of the tank as mentioned before. I have nearly every color, and that's the only issue I see. Still, I completely recommend it. 1.25.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top