Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sapphire
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great basic This tank is very versatile and very easy to wear - I like it because I can wear it to work as a crisp basic but can wear it casual on weekends too. 1.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Tank Ever I love this La Nite Tank because its realy soft and very comfortable and affordable. I love colors this tank comes in and I got mine in the washed black color and in the Eggplant color in a size med and it fits true to size. I can't wait to wear mine tanks all summer long. I will be buying more of this LA Nite Tank in more colors and this tank is worth every single penny. I would definitely recommend getting this tank and way to go Free People!!! 1.11.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by About what you'd expect... A simple tank, and, for once, FP got the pricing right on such a basic item. I ordered my usual size M, and it fit like it does on the models. I chose white, so I can't vouch for how accurate the colors will be. This will get a lot of wear with maxi skirts, come summer. 1.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vest! I ordered the olive colour in a medium. I usually wear s small in FP but as I have broad athletic shoulders I knew that the shape might look odd in the small. It's bigger around the waist but it doesn't really bother me as it just look more oversized. Bandeaus work well underneath. Looks great with everything and can be dressed up or down. 1.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this tank This tank fits great. Its so comfortable. You can dress it up a bit with a necklace or just wear it around the house lounging. I will be buying it in more colors for sure. I bought a small in the olive color. I'm 5'4 and 125 lbs. 1.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oddly nice I like this a lot. The neck, however, is so awkward. It's small and goes higher then I expected. Definitely needs a Galloon Racerback Bra underneath to make it look more complete. Especially for the larger chested girls. 12.26.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had to return As much as I wanted to love this shirt, it didn't work. The neckline was way too high but very narrow on the sides, making it unflattering and difficult to find undergarments for. I tried layering it a million different ways, going up (and down) a size and nothing worked. Sadly, this shirt is just not for me. 12.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice to have! I ordered it in the black cherry colour and it totally matches the colour of the picture. The shirt is very loose on me though, probably should have ordered it in XS and not in S, but it's not too bad. I really like it and it's a nice basic for your wardrobe, because of the soft fabric and considering the price! 12.7.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top