Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Basic heathered racerback tank. Lightweight, relaxed fit.

*65% Polyester
*35% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24 3/4"= 63 cm
Bust (all around): 31"= 79 cm
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"= 22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$20.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Red Rust
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just okay Not my favorite top. Was a little tight in the chest (but im also a 34DD). didn't expect it to be so "racerback" looking in the front as well. Overall its a nice tank, and a good price. 8.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A.D.O.R.A.B.L.E. i bought this tank top in black and white..oh my oodles it is the most adorable and flattering top I own. Also very versatile..easily dressed up or casual!! As far as bras go, I bought the racerback demi from VS today and it isn't visible underneath. Today I wore a sports bra underneath and it also wasn't visible!! I am going to buy it in every color!! 8.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! I love this tank! Great staple piece. Worth the price. It is meant to be a little loose so if you want it a little tighter size down other wise TTS. I am 5'5 135 and got my usual medium. 7.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Really cute top. Kinda hard to wear considering regular bras peek out, but other than that I'm happy. Keep i mind the white is sheer. For ref, I ordered an XS and im 112lbs, 5'3 7.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Tank! This is the perfect, where every day tank top. Thin rib knit racer back tank.It looks great w/the Galloon Lace Racer-back underneath.I bought it in three different colors for my trip to Hawaii and I've worn one every day since I got them! For reference I'm 5"8, 135 lbs, 34B, and a small fits me perfect. If I was any bigger in the bust I would need a Medium. If you need some basic summer tanks - buy this tank! 7.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal ! I'm 5'7" 34 C and got the XS in the dark olive. Normally would go with S but when I compared them the S was really just a tad longer but much more wide which was not what I was wanting. Glad I made that choice! It doesn't seem sheer and goes great with FP halter bra.... I have the old classic cotton ones but now only the lace ones are made, I miss the cotton! 7.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect basic top After seeing the reviews about the mishaps other customers had, I went to the store to try this tank. I bought this top in 3 different colors (red, green, black) and they are great. I had no such issues or asymmetry with this tank at all! I'm a 34 D and got a size small in two and a medium in the black simply cause they didnt have a small. It's a roomy tank though and honestly there isn't much difference between sizes in my opinion. Will be ordering in the white as well. It's literally the perfect basic top. 7.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect tank!!! SO I went to my local Free People store and saw this tank. I looked at the price and checked it again because I was in shock that it was only $20. Come again? I knew I had to at least try it on! I tried on the small and it wasn't too baggy or too tight...just the perfect fit. It's so comfy so you can either lounge around in it all day or even dress it up with a leather jacket at night. I have it in the red & light pink. I'm eying the black next ;) 7.8.2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top