close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightweight swing cami with sheer lace detailing. Crisscross, flyaway back. Straps are adjustable

.
*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 20"= 51 cm
Bust (all around): 34 1/2"= 88 cm
Waist (all around): 42"= 107 cm
Total Strap Length: 12"= 30 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Nice basic with some pretty detail but it's still pretty plain might want to add some fun jewelry to spice it up. Got a small 5'8" 125 lb. prefect fit and straps adjust. 5.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lace inset swing cami, ivory, size small I got this top in ivory, which is actually very close to white, unlike most FP tops labelled as "ivory." It is TTS, and the material is soft and silky, but does wrinkle very easily! I love the loose flowly feel, but definitely needs to be layered, especially in the ivory, or it may look too lingerie-like. I like using a FP strapless bandeau underneath. Very feminine and pretty, albeit a bit pricey. 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous To me, this top exemplifies everything I love about Free People label. It is classic, feminine, and beautiful. The copper color is so pretty in person. Fabric is very soft. You do need a bra or tank under it though, unless you are using it as pajamas, but to me its too pretty for that. 4.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a little bit sexy and classy This top is more than well worth the price! The drape detailing in the back is beautiful and the lace inserts are a little bit sexy without revealing too much. I purchased the ivory colour and it is white, unlike other items labelled "ivory" that turn out to be an antique white. It fits very true to size and I wouldn't up or downsize because you risk too much room or not enough room to let it drape. A perfect summer piece! 3.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Have to be Kidding Me... This cami is too good to be true. The price is right, but I would have definitely paid more for this piece. It is incredibly sexy and comfortable... what more do you need? I am usually a small, but I bought a M in ivory so that I can wear it with a lacey bandeau and have it be nice and flowy. If you're unsure about this top, just GO FOR IT! It is beautiful, and you will feel beautiful wearing it. 2.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream Cami I have been searching for days, months, years for the perfect loose flowy cami to wear under sheer tops. I can't stand tight stretchy tanks but it's hard to find flowy ones that also look good layered under other clothing. This is perfect! The fabric feels amazing, it is "slippery" so that other fabric doesn't stick to it. The split in the back decreases the amount of bulk that tends to ride up when you're walking if you have a curvy tush. And the ivory is very bright, almost white in case you are not an ivory person. Worth the price! I will be buying another one next time I order from FP. <3 2.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply darling Love this top! It is soft and comfy. Can be layered or worn alone. I personally would pair it with some FP lace or velvet pants. Just a great addition to any closet. 1.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I ordered this in the green and white color in XS. Absolutely love them! They are soooo beautiful and make a great layering piece. The fabric is super soft and wrinkles pretty easy! Overall a great top! 1.29.2013
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top