close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy knickers with crochet and ruffle bottom trimming. Bottom ruffled layer is mesh. Top waist band folds over. Perfect to wear underneath your mini dresses and tunic tops.

*By Nightcap
*Body - 96% Pima Cotton, 4% Lycra
*Trimming - 100% Cotton
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around): 25"
Rise: 7 1/2"
Inseam: 7 1/2"
Leg Opening Width: 12"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ~Lovely Lace~ Yes! Buy them! I wear these lovely knickers all the time, the lace gives them both beauty and edge. They can be worn as an outfit or just as intimates as well. They look exactly as pictured and fit great. They are a little see-through so I would recommend to wear them with a skirt, tunic, or long shirt. 8.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sweet and sexy These remind me of sexy bloomers but yet are still sweet and cute. Great for wearing under skirts, dresses, tunics that may be too short otherwise. I bought the white and wish I had ordered the black. My only reason is that it is very white whereas most freepeople tops are off white... so I am having a tough time finding the best look but I will make it work. 6.26.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacy Things Love these as a little bit of extra security for short skirts and to add a little bit of girly charm. They are beautiful, I got the white because I figured they would be the most practical. If they were not so expensive I would purchase all the colors. 6.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lace knickers These may be the most comfortable shorts I have ever worn. Abolutely love them! I bought the black ones and can wear them alone with a long tee or under a tunic. I bought the small and I am 5'4, 120 lbs. and they fit well. I would say to definitely buy these if you are on the fence. They are really worth the price. 5.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous. These are so beautiful and girly. Love them and cannot wait to wear them under jumpers and tunics. So cute:) 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely and practical These are beautiful. I feel they fit very true to size, if anything a tiny bit loose around the waist but still stay up perfectly. I wouldn't wear them by themselves, I felt they hugged my crouch area a lot- not very flattering! Fit well in the leg. Perfect for poking under short dresses or tunics! The lace at the bottom is perfect. They do feel a little bulkier to wear than other shorts, but I still recommended them. I'm athletic, 59 kg, 27 inch waist and got a size small. 4.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. I got these in black, size large. They are absolutely wonderful, the fabric is soft and really comfortable and breathable. They work perfectly under dresses but the opaque cotton part is long enough that they can be worn on their own. They're a big pricey but worth it, I love them! Perfect for summer. 2.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very unique shorts I really love these shorts. I do agree with other reviews that they run small. I went ahead and ordered my normal small because they do stretch. They are tighter than I would like but not to the point that I'd return them. I'm not sure how cute they'd look with a top that's shorter than the ones pictured in the different photos. It's definately a piece that needs to just peek out from under a tunic or sweater. I still love them and ordered two colors. Can't wait to wear them with boots. 9.10.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top