Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft lace bandeau top in assorted colors. Stretchy fit and sheer lace back. Side boning for extra support. Scalloped lace trimming all around. Easy pull-on wear. One of our favorite layering pieces that we keep bringing back each and every season!

*97% Nylon, 3% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Sizing Info:
XS = 34A/32B
S = 34B/32C
M = 36B/34C
L= 34D/36C
XL=36D/ 36DD

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wardrobe stabple I wear a 34b and got this in small. It's perfect for open back shirt. It is a little snug across the top, but otherwise it's great! 10.17.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too bad I was really counting on these to work. Got the taupe and black in medium. The taupe almost fits (36) but the black, in the same size, is waaaay small. The black one next to the taupe actually looks smaller. Too bad that the sizing difference between the two colours is so much. I guess this one is buyer beware. Colour changes the size. 1.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl needs it Great for layering and making V necks more modest. Every girl needs one in simple colors like white and black. 1.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for layering i love this bandeau! i have it four different colors- black, rust, white, and soft pink. i love the lace detailing on the bottom and they are really comfortable and fit well. i definitely plan on buying more in other colors. i am a 34a and wear a size small in them. 12.19.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bit Disappointed.. I have Rust and Antique Gold in XS, I'm a 32B/34A. Both colors are beautiful but the fit isn't very flattering. The band on top cuts into me under my arms on the XS & I end up with a uniboob sort of look regardless of whether or not I layer this over an actual bra. I would say this fits too snugly, but when I tried to size up, the small was too loose to stay put. Overall, not in love with them. I have the Cropped Lace Tube, which is more expensive, but far more flattering. I think FP should cinch the material in the middle to avoid the uniboob appearance, & fix the sizing. 12.13.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome layering, awesome fit Fortunately for me, I didn't experience this bandeau being too tight at all. I am 5'3" 125lbs, 34DD, and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable, not constrictive at all.... can't wait to wear it under all my sheer pieces.... 6.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super useful A lot of free people clothes have interesting backs or cuts, and this bandeau is the perfect way to show that off. Although a lot of reviewers have commented that this runs small, I felt it was true to size. (Then again, I have a relatively small chest.) 10.26.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing varies by color I ordered medium in silver and indigo. The silver fits well. Unfortunately the indigo was noticeably tighter. I exchanged it for another medium since they didn't have any large in this color. It didn't fit any different. Also, it would've been better if there was more padding than just the thin lining. For girls with big nipples, this doesn't conceal much. Good to layer over a strapless bra underneath a top. 10.18.2009
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top