Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft lace bandeau top in assorted colors. Stretchy fit and sheer lace back. Side boning for extra support. Scalloped lace trimming all around. Easy pull-on wear. One of our favorite layering pieces that we keep bringing back each and every season!

*97% Nylon, 3% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Sizing Info:
XS = 34A/32B
S = 34B/32C
M = 36B/34C
L= 34D/36C
XL=36D/ 36DD

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These are a must-have. Unlike regular strapless bras, it looks cute when these bandeaus stick out! Stock up on these and you'll be fine all summer. BTW I'm a true size small, and I have 2 large size and they're comfortable. I also have a small sized one, and it stretched out a lot, so I wear it too. 5.17.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling! This was exactly what I needed to wear underneath a deep v-neck top. It is a great alternative to the casual layering tank top. I am so glad that I ordered it and want it in every color! 5.13.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read the Reviews I think your customer review section is great. I ordered the Lace Trim Bandeau,without the reviews of others who bought the same item, I was able to get the right size. I am a small person and would have ordered a XS but due to the comments of the customers I bought a Med and it fits perfectly. I love it. Thinking about ordering same item, different color. 5.8.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but small As the other reviews state, this cute lace bandeau runs a size smaller than listed. As a 34C, I purchased a large and it fits correctly. Overall the bralette is very cute and will work well under low cut tank tops. I do find the top lace band to squish a little more than pictured, which isn't as flattering, but under a shirt it still looks good. The side boning is surprisingly supportive, but still comfortable. I purchased the taupe and am a little disappointed in the color: it is less gray and more brown than it appears online. But I do like the bandeau and will absolutely wear it. I will likely buy some other colors as well. I would recommend this bandeau as a cute layering item, but highly recommend sizing up. 5.6.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for under Sundress! I ordered this because alot of my summer dresses were too low and I couldnt wear a bra without all the straps showing. At my age, this is perfect for that! I put it on under all my summer dresses for a little more modesty!! 4.28.2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by SQUISHY I wish I could return this! I'm a 34 DD but thought the large would fit as other Free People bralettes have - unfortunately it is so tight that I can barely stand to wear it. I ripped the tag off by accident and can't return it. It's such a shame - it squishes my chest so flat that it hurts. 4.27.2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits well in the next size up I like this bandeau... the color choices are all great, you can wear it with so many different outfits and it's an all around nice piece. It's not exceptional or anything, but it's nice! I would reccomend sizing up. 4.25.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for summer! i love the lacey bandaeus! i have a printed one, a black one, and a teal one. they look great under low cut shirts! but i do recommend getting a size up, because they are a little tight... 4.24.2009
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top