Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft lace bandeau top in assorted colors. Stretchy fit and sheer lace back. Side boning for extra support. Scalloped lace trimming all around. Easy pull-on wear. One of our favorite layering pieces that we keep bringing back each and every season!

*97% Nylon, 3% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Sizing Info:
XS = 34A/32B
S = 34B/32C
M = 36B/34C
L= 34D/36C
XL=36D/ 36DD

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute this fit true to size for me - ordered a medium for a small 34C bust and it fit great. did give me a little sausage bust look though so I returned it. 3.11.2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by sent this back loved but too small I loved this little bandeau ,but couldn't fit it over my shoulders I have very broad shoulders but exchanged for the bigger size still haven't got it,though. 2.10.2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by ridiculously tight!! i got this in a large, i'm a 36D, and it was so tight i had to force it over my (insert apparent "profanity" that they won't let me write here) and when i finally struggled into it they were completely smashed down and funny looking! i would recommend definitely ordering a size up, and if you're like me, that means not ordering it at all! 2.4.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect layering piece.... the lace bandeaus are perfect for layering, if you have a top that goes just a little too low you can wear them underneath and theyre perfect!!! I have the black & the taupe and I wear them both all the time. Im waiting on the white one!!! They run true to size but I went a size down so that I wouldnt have to worry about it slipping down!!! 12.29.2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I already had it in black but I wear this with everything!!! It is so useful to cover your bra or just to add that little touch of lace to a plain top! 12.26.2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by boo why so small i thought the scallop lace bandeau was tight so i ordered this in a size larger. still no go! these seem to only fit skinny people. on people with curves, they're too tight and the lace bunches up and cut into the skin and ruin the whole look. 4.25.2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by runs small Other reviews are 100% correct - this bandeau runs small! I usually wear and xs or s in most FP tops (34C), but I had to order a large in this. But once past the sizing issues, it is a great layering piece! The stays at the side prevent it from squishing down like so many others do. I ordered the indigo and yellow, but I may have to go back for more! 3.20.2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute idea but... I first became interested in these because I have a dress that really shouldn't be worn with a bra. I thought that this may be just the thing. I was wrong. Though it is pretty, I don't think it's very forgiving for us large chested gals (reference, I'm 5'3", size 26 waist, 32DDD). I tried on the large, and it fit...but like every sports bra I have worn, it gave me uni-boob...very unflattering. Believe me, I WISH I could wear stuff like this, but unfortunately, I guess it just wasn't meant to be. *sigh* 3.31.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top