Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft lace bandeau top in assorted colors. Stretchy fit and sheer lace back. Side boning for extra support. Scalloped lace trimming all around. Easy pull-on wear. One of our favorite layering pieces that we keep bringing back each and every season!

*97% Nylon, 3% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Sizing Info:
XS = 34A/32B
S = 34B/32C
M = 36B/34C
L= 34D/36C
XL=36D/ 36DD

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have I own this in three colors already - white, black, and electric ocean and am deciding which colors will be added next to my collection. I am a 32 C and this is the perfect bra replacement for me when I am wearing tops that normal bra straps would show with. I got it in a medium and it fits perfectly. Stays up and provides great coverage and support. LOVE this bandeau 3.14.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to Size up! I wish I would have read the reviews on this before assuming that it fit like the Las Vegas Crop Top/Bandeau. Assuming that they fit the same, I ordered a small and it's way too tight. (I'm a on the smaller side of a 34B) I'll be returning it for a Medium for sure. Other than that, it's great! 8.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by layer piece Got this top in black and berry I love them for layering under open back tops so I can hide my bra under it 6.4.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not supportive & Itchy! I am a size 34/36B and I joke that this bandeau makes my boobs look like a tube underneath my clothes. I call it the "boob tube"...it flattens them out and just isn't flattering. Plus, it isn't supportive at all...I have to pull it up all day because it slips down to my stomach! The material can be itchy, especially in hot weather. I don't recommend it to anyone who is a size B bra or higher. Two stars for prettiness and lack of straps. 5.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must-have! i'm a 32C, got this in S and it fits perfectly! only complaint is it doesn't really stretch so it could be a hassle putting it over my shoulder 4.24.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My First FP Failure! I bought this in taupe in XL, Very pretty. I attempted to try it on. Getting it past my shoulders was a tour de force, I finally gave up. Bear in mind I am not overweight but neither do I have the skinny body like the models (I wish!). I figures an XL would be fine. I was wrong. I am returning it. 4.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, But Tight So glad I have this little bandeau. I got the white since I know it's a color that could go with pretty much everything, but I definitely plan on getting more in different colors. I gave this bandeau four stars only because of the comfort. It would be perfect if, as the previous commenter noted, the top band wasn’t so tight. I am 115lbs and a 34B and the item description suggested I get a Small, but I ended up getting a Medium because of previous reviews. Soooooo glad I did! I was surprised how tight it was because I’m usually a S/XS, and now I kind of wonder if I should have gotten a Large just for the extra comfort. I only wore the bandeau for 10 min and the top band was already leaving marks in my skin. Not a big deal, but I can see it being an uncomfortable issue if wearing it for a long period of time. However, would definitely buy this again in more colors, and will, but I would suggest sizing up. 2.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very lovely This was my first purchase and I was lucky to guess my size just right. :) I'm 32D (at least I think so :D ), got an S and it fits perfectly. I have it for a while now and still looks like new. I don't like how the band on top cuts in, but overall, I didn't regrett buying this, probably would go for Cropped Lace Tube next time to be able to compare. 12.2.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top