Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim shorts with scalloped crochet trimming around bottom hems. Zipper and button fly. Some destroyed texture in places for a cool, worn-in feel and look. Bottom hems above the trimming are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 3"
Leg Opening Width: 11 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Aero Wash
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by giving them a shot! I'm not a big shorts person, but my all time fav's are the FP dolphin hem cutoffs and I've already bought those in all the colors I want. I had been eyeing these for a while and was able to try them on in my local FP store. I got the washed black and ended up sizing up for comfort. I know they will still stretch a little, but my normal size wasn't comfy enough to chance it. I'm 5'2" 112 lbs, curvy and petite (got the 27, usually wear 26). I don't have the thinnest thighs in the land, so I usually wear tights or a maxi cardi with my shorts. With that said, these don't make me feel as self conscious as some of the short-shorts out there. The washes are nice and the lace adds just a bit of uniqueness. I will probably get the stone black wash next! 6.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful These shorts fit tts and are the perfect inseam and rise. I got the "stone black" colorway and it is more of a gray w/a faded black lace trim. I am a comfortable 29, that's what I ordered, and they fit well; not tight, relaxed and perfect fit. They will be cute year round, w/a tank or w/tights underneath. The lace will look cute peaking out under a slip or tunic too. Looking forward to a 2nd pair and rocking these all year round. 6.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer Staple I was looking for a pair of good ready to wear with anything shorts for summer....and these are it! They fit well maybe a little too big but not bad. 6.13.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad quality I love these shorts so much, but the lace trim on mine completely ripped where the short and the lace meet! I'm so disappointed! These were my favorite shorts :( 6.3.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Shorts I tried these on in the store and I am normally a size 26 (115 lbs, 5'4") but the size 26 was a little loose and baggy so I sized down to a 25. They are a little tight when you first wear them but they loosen up and are so comfortable! I have two pairs in the washed black and the daisy, love them both! 5.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable, but large. I wanted these shorts to fit a little looser than they do on the model, so I didn't listen to other reviewers who had already said they ran large, and sized up anyway. I was absolutely swimming in the larger size. I do love them, though, so I purchased my normal size, which is loose, but just to my liking. I purchased the Aero wash and they are edgy with their slightly distressed feature, yet feminine with the lace edging, and I love that. They aren't high waisted, but they certainly aren't lowrise either, they are a perfect in between. And also, I'm fairly certain that I will not have issues with immodesty in the new, fitting pair. I'm not a fan of glorified denim underwear, nor do I typically go for "short" shorts. I have incredibly long legs, so shortshort shorts make me uncomfortable. These are not long, but they are also not showing my butt to the world. Definitely going to be a staple in my summer wardrobe. 5.7.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but... I bought these shorts in the stone and daisy wash. After only two wears, the lace on the daisy shorts has started to come off. I haven't had any issues with the other pair, so maybe I just got unlucky with the daisy ones. Anyhow, really cute, but for $88 I expect better quality. I found that they ran a bit large, as well, so you may want to size down. 5.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I've really been struggling to find great shorts but the search is finally over! I'm really not into the butt cheeks-hanging-out-of-pants look that most shorts have these days. Not these ones! They are the perfect length and fit really nicely around the waist. They're a little large, but I think it gives them a relaxed vibe. Very cute. Now I want them in every color. 4.27.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top