Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim shorts with scalloped crochet trimming around bottom hems. Zipper and button fly. Some destroyed texture in places for a cool, worn-in feel and look. Bottom hems above the trimming are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 3"
Leg Opening Width: 11 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Aero Wash
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by really cute so these shorts are super cute, but run a little big. I typically wear a size 24 in fp jeans, so i ordered a 24 for the shorts. They're a little loose , and a little longer than i thought (i am petite). I bought the daisy wash and they have a really cute color 3.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOT. HOT. HOT! <3 <3 <3 these shorts, they are SO cute, so sexy, so flattering! I am 5ft6 (168cms), 132lbs (60kgs), pear shape, usually wear size 4-6 bottoms, got these in size 27 and they are a perfect fit. Worth noting that because the waist is quite high, I got size 27, usually for more hipster jeans I would get 28-29. I love the length, longer at the back, so comfy and flattering. I love that they're shorter on the sides - makes them sexier. Anyway the cut is expertly done, well done FP! I got them in pacific railroad, and they are so special, something different to what you see everyone else wearing. I have just also ordered them in stone so I can dress them up or down. I will be wearing these 2 pairs all year!! Cannot say enough about how awesome these are! Do not hesitate, get a pair now, they belong in every girl's wardrobe, they have the feel-good wow factor!! 2.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I've had these shorts for a few years now, and they still fit perfectly and look adorable. I get compliments every time I wear them! Honestly they're my favorite pair of shorts, and I'm considering buying new ones in a different wash. Definitely can't go wrong with these! :) 2.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Perfect pair of shorts! I have a couple pairs and where them all year round! Just with tights in the winter! Fits true to size! 1.10.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but fades My job calls for an all black dress code, so when I saw that the Lacey Denim shorts came in a dark grey, I was sold, despite the high price tag. The shorts are amazing and hold up in every way except the color. The dark grey after ONE wash has faded to a grey blue. I wouldn't even mind except now I cannot wear them to work, which makes the price tag a little harsh. Other than that, they are the usual FP fit and quality. 9.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE shorts! I had been eyeing these for quite some time, but thought they were way pricey for a pair of shorts. When the opportunity come for me to get them on sale I jumped at the chance, and am glad I did! These are EXTREMELY comfortable, and have a very flattering fit. They are a tad loose around the waist for me, but that was most likely because I should have gone a size down. They are also a great length, and do not fade or shrink when I put them through the wash. I will be wearing these for a very long time. 8.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite shorts ever owned. I bought these shorts in the daisy wash in the beginning of the summer and absolutely LOVED them. I bought my second pair in pacific railroad and loved them equally as much and then could not resist buying them in the stone black also....safe to say I'm 120% obsessed with these shorts. They are the most comfortable high waisted shorts that are a good length and doesn't make your butt hang out like a lot of high waisted urban shorts do. DEFINITELY PURCHASE, great investment. 8.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great length and super cute I love love love these shorts. They are a great length and not too tight on the legs - like a lot of jean shorts can be.I have the aero wash and it's kind of greenish/bluish and the lace is ivory colored- but i like it! They are a little high waisted but not like what you'll find at Urban Outfitters... They run true to size - I got a 26 and that's what I always wear in FP denim shorts 7.26.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top