Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim shorts with scalloped crochet trimming around bottom hems. Zipper and button fly. Some destroyed texture in places for a cool, worn-in feel and look. Bottom hems above the trimming are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 3"
Leg Opening Width: 11 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, but big! The fabric is so soft and nice! I love them, and I love the color and lace. Problem: they run real big! I wear a 25 in all other FP denim. The 25's were huge! I exchanged them for a 24 and am still waiting on them to arrive! 7.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by denim + girly i was worried that this would fit too high-waisted, but it actually doesn't. it fits true to size, with the bottom hem a little roomy. i got the aero wash, and i love the distressed details and vintage-y color of the crochet trim. front pockets are more shallow than i expect. good pair of denim shorts with cute girly essence. 6.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable These are so comfortable and true to size - I love them, I have them in black and now want them in every other color :-) 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are the cutest shorts! I bought them online and wasn't sure about the fit so I bought my usual size which is 25. They are a little big but not too big and I know when I wash them they wont shrink too small. If you want then fitted I would size down but I am glad I didn't because I am not a fan of tight short shorts.. Overall a great purchase! 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too cute! These are adorable! My daughter is in high school and LOVES these shorts. We bought the olive, and she also loves the daisy wash and the gravel wash--BUT both of those colors are sold out in her size! Please do a re-order! We want more colors!! 3.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I got the blue horizon dip dye and I love them! I would definitely recommend sizing one size down. Love the color! Very in this summer. Can't wait to wear them out! 3.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacy Perfection These shorts are so wonderful. They fit and feel great on and the lace detail is such a perfect outfit improvement from regular cut offs. I bought the green color which go so great with a sheer blouse or a simple white dolman. I tried on a size up at the store and was pleasantly surprised that they ran true to size, so I sized back down. I'm about 5'4 and the length is great on me. I will be wearing these all summer. Hopefully in every color ;) 2.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful shorts! I purchased these shorts in the pacific railroad color and they are absolutely gorgeous! They fit true to size, (I am 5'6 115, 32A, and I purchased the 26.) They aren't too short and I love the lace that sticks out at the end. The one problem is my mom kept saying she thought the shorts looked dirty.. but that's just the vintage look to them. Very nice! 2.24.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top