Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim shorts with scalloped crochet trimming around bottom hems. Zipper and button fly. Some destroyed texture in places for a cool, worn-in feel and look. Bottom hems above the trimming are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 3"
Leg Opening Width: 11 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shorts I got these in the black color in a 25. I love them and get complements on them all the time. My only thing is that they are a little tight and ride up. I think it is because I have washed them so much, but they are still cute. I love how I can wear them in the summer and then in the winter with tights and boots. 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite shorts! I fell in love with these shorts as soon as I first put them on! They are the perfect length, short but not to short and super comfortable. I got the daisy wash and they go great with so many different things! I could wear them everyday! The only thing is they stretch out a bit after wearing them, but I don't mind because it gives them a cute slouchy look that is super awesome for a cool beachy look :) 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Meadow Shorts!!! I am in love with these shorts, absolutely the perfect shorts for the "meadow" girl.... The lace accent is beautiful and high quality, built to last as the denim is. I sized up a size but all the shorts seem to differ from pair to pair. Can't wait to purchase them in more colors! 1.25.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit loose Very cute, not the best quality though. Can't decide if I want to exchange or just return them. They look much cuter on the model (not because she's a model). 1.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit pricey but great quality Getting the shorts delivered to the UK made them slight more expensive, but thankfully they turned out to be really nice. The denim is really soft and slightly distressed. I got mine in the light blue color and they are a bit darker than the picture, but it's still a really nice shade of blue. After reading all of the reviews i wasn't sure which size to get, but in the end i went with 24. I am glad i did since they fit me alright, although they are slightly loose in the waist. For a reference, I'm an 5'1, 107 pounds, UK size 6. 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really adore these! These run a tad bit large for their size label, so I recommend sizing down just ONE size. I purchased the dark coal grey pair, figured that out, then bought the daisy wash pair in a size down from that :) If they're a little tight when you put them on, they will definitely stretch out a bit. I love the length and fit - just a little high and very flattering. Would love that gravel (super light grey) wash to be restocked in my size...! 11.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! i fell in love with these when i saw them online and i had to try them on in a store to seal the deal. i'm a 28 and they fit really true to size. however, after i bought them i noticed a little stain on the white lace detailing on the bottom and when to exchange them, the other 28 i got in return felt about 2 sizes too small. They grabbed me another pair from the back and that fit just fine. i recommend trying them on in stores to make sure you get a pair that fits just right for you 10.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for summer these are so great for summer, they go with everything. i ordered my normal size though they are slightly snug, the larger size was huge. great buy!! 8.20.2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top