Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim shorts with scalloped crochet trimming around bottom hems. Zipper and button fly. Some destroyed texture in places for a cool, worn-in feel and look. Bottom hems above the trimming are frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 11"
Inseam: 3"
Leg Opening Width: 11 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO SHORT! Once again, a cute pair of shorts but WAY too short on my 5ft9in frame! I really liked these, but they were just too short to wear in public. 7.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I got this in the gravel wash and fell in love. I love the battenburg lace at the bottom it adds a girly and dressed up flair! It goes great with so many pieces its so versatile Its a staple in my summer wardrobe! 6.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These shorts are adorable! it says that they are supposed to be low rise but i have a really short torso so these shorts are up to my bellybutton. the high waisted look makes me like them even more. they look adorable with my jeffrey campbell regis wedges and a little white crop top. such a great buy 5.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADORABLE These shorts are absolutely perfect! I am sooo in love, perfect high waist fit & amazing grey color the lace detail on the bottom is the perfect girly touch. I am always a 28 in FP shorts and these are no different. 4.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Short I got these in the size 29. I am 5'8" 150lbs. I was worried because I have an athletic frame meaning that my thighs usually don't fit into shorts. However, these are perfect fit amazing going to be my favorite shorts this summer =)... I paired them with the Beachy Stripe Pullover and it is super cute. I would def get these if you are looking into them you will not be disappointed. 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really cute These are very cute, run a little bit smaller to me than other fp shorts. If you are hippier I recommend going up a size. 4.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute high waisted shorts I love these. They're high waisted so they're perfect with all my summery floral cropped bustier type tops and with my bikinis. They're just long enough so that they're not too short. the color i got (grey) is refreshing in denim and the eyelet lace peeking out is so perfect. I was looking for the perfect cutoffs and i had to look no farther than these girly little shorts. Pair them with a rock tee for a sweet yet salty look and pair them with pastels and flowers. Love these. 4.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Perfect pair of girly denim shorts with just the right amount of lace to make them fun. Not too heavy, not too short, and perfect for mixing up with all of the fabulous FP tops for spring and summer! The daisy wash is as pictured. 4.2.2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top