close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized pullover sweater with gorgeous embroidery and thread fringe detailing around neckline and upper back.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust (all around): 51"
Bottom Opening (all around): 48"
Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
0
Was $118.00
Availability
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great details, horrible fit Was do excited to get this, especially on sale but unfortunately it went back as soon as I got it. The detail is lovely, the colors were awesome. But the fit was so unflattering. It has a dolman sleeve thing that just doesn't work with the material of the shirt. Don't know how they made it look so cute on the model. Total bummer. 1.11.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was expecting something better I saw these sweater in person, and big mistake I didn't try it on. Months later, I bought it on sale because I really like it the first time I saw it however the fit is weird and not flattering, it was terrible on me :( and I like loose fit but these sweater was just not good at all 1.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bit baggy, but cute. I bought this on sale for $50, and I'm so glad I did. It is a bit baggy, but I have very narrow shoulders. It isn't worth the original price but with the sale it's perfect. 1.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it for the sale price I bought the oatmeal one in an XS and it is definitely darker than it looks in the pictures as another reviewer mentioned. It looks like a cream color in the photos, but it is more of a light tan in person. I'm usually a S, but I sized down and it is still loose like on the model (which I adore). The threads are a little cheap looking and I never would've paid full price for this pullover. Overall I really like it, especially for the sale price! 12.31.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by awful I loved this top in the photo. Waited for it to go on sale and ordered it... the cut and stye is awful. you can't tell in the photo that it is a dolman sleeve, the the stitching is cheap looking. . returning it.. very disappointed. 12.25.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fringe benefit very cute, did not think the quality of the detail was worth the price, is very dental flossy, as noted by other reviewers. Its the cutest idea, though and although i think the oatmeal is more striking i am prone to like the stone more because its probably easier to take care of incase the threads bleed when you wash the pullover. Fitted very roomy on me, 5'4'' 105 lbs 32 C, tried on the XS. Recommend to try this on in the store if you can:) 11.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the style...... I love the tassel and embroidery design on this top .Great fit and I love the color combinations, it's a fun top to wear! I bought the stone and it's as pictured on the model, it's a brownish grey color. Even better in person! 11.7.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OKAY... Was expecting more. In regards to sizing, I'm a size 2 and always order FP XS- and with this top I would say true to size as it is meant to be loose. As the other reviewer states it is embroidery thread (DMC Floss) and it doesn't look as good as in the images shown. The "tassels" are not present as shown in image 3 on the shoulder. The "white" thread has been replaced by a "celadon" green (with the black). The back tassels arrived in better shape vs the front tassels, which look like tangled floss (see image). The "cream" colour is darker than what is pictured- it's really more beige- but perhaps hard to capture as in my shot looks "cream" as I thought it would be. All that being said it is still a cool top. Hence the debate on returning it... 11.4.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top