close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Colorfully woven wool blend scarf with leather and thread fringe trimming at each end. An eclectic touch of pattern and texture for those chilly nights!

*Body - 50% Cotton, 50% Wool
*Trimming - Leather and Thread Fringe
*Import
*84" (including fringe) x 27"

MoreLess

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 <3 <3 LOVE this scarf! Ordered the red, but also got the pink because the red is backordered. Beautiful detail, beading, colors and fringe. Very large, great quality. Taking it with me to Africa to decorate my elephants saddle :0) 9.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece! This is a great layering piece over a simple top. Great colors put together for this scarf. Absolutely would recommend this to a person in love with scarves! 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary This scarf looks like something a Russian princess might wear. The colors are absolutely gorgeous and the leather fringe makes it truly unique. It's a loud piece but seems to go with anything. A must have!! 1.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! this scarf is gorgeous and warm as well! i purchased the red, and i get so many compliments every time i wear it. it is large enough to work as a shawl, if you are so inclined. really a lovely piece and i am so glad that i bought it. 12.7.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Misleading photo of the red When it arrived it looked *somewhat* like the photo but the fringe is brown, not red. Disappointing color in the body of the scarf too. Also, back side is roughly finished. 11.25.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks better in person than in this photo I bought this scarf last week in a store. I was so surprised to see it online - not remotely the same color as the actual scarf! It is more pink/purple with brownish tones than it is in the photo, not red at all. However, I love the scarf, better than in the photo. If you are expecting it to look like this, though, you will probably be disappointed. 11.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a beautiful scarf! I was hesitant about ordering this scarf online, I had to see it in person to make sure the colors were as vibrant as they are in the picture. It's very beautiful, there's so much detail in this scarf, like the little mirrored pieces. This scarf is perfect for the fall/winter. 11.2.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very beautiful but bulky Saw this in my local FP store today and am so glad that i checked it out. The colors are stunning, especially the pink color scheme. I am quite petite, 5'4'' and to me the bulk of this scarf was too much, but perhaps thats just me...If you like to check this one out i suggest visiting your store. My store had several in both colors, so check your local store also incase the website shows unavailability. 9.23.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top