close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Faux leopard printed fur coat with double-breasted opening in front. Retro-cool swing shape with a cute collar. Fully lined. No fall wardrobe is fully complete without a retro chic leopard patterned coat to throw over all your looks.

*Body - 100% Acrylic
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 33 1/4"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$149.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small is Big I got the smallest size in this coat and it was very long and wide on me. Basically, it's just not a fitted coat and the swing is a little awkward. I'm pretty small- 5'2" 100lbs. I had my friend who is 5'11" and slender try it on and it fit her much better. Maybe just not a short person coat. 10.10.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by wanted to love, but had to go back I found this coat to be oddly sized. Like another reviewer, the arms to me, were SUPER skinny. No way was I going to be able to wear a sweater under this. Arms aside, the "swing" part of the coat, was swinging, but on me, it made my butt look big. Sadly, I'm sending this back. I'm really hesitant to order any more FP coats because I am finding them very oddly sized, skinny on top, and big on the bottom. Going up a size would have only made the bottom part bigger. For reference I'm 5'4" 32B, typically an XS and got size 2 in this coat. 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! I've been wanting this coat ever since I saw it in the catalog. I ordered it in a 2. I'm usually a 0, but I like it when my heavy coats are a little large. I'm 5,3 and about 105 lbs. The fur on the coat is very soft and cozy. I wish I could wear it now, but it is still to hot where I live:( 9.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this coat! I was very excited to receive this coat! I found that it ran a bit big. I am usually a size 4 and had to exchange it for a size 2. The size 2 fits much better in the arms, and still roomy on the bottom. Love this coat! 9.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I fell in love with this coat as soon as I saw it. I assumed it was just going to be a flat material but it actually has a fur like texture which I personally didn't find too scratchy. I went with my usual size 4 (5', 110lbs) but was afraid it would be too large in the shoulders, but I found that it fit just right. The coat does have some volume in the swing portion, so expect there to be some actual swing to it. However, I wouldn't necessarily recommend sizing down as I felt the shoulder area was a bit too fitted for going down a size and still retaining comfort and functionality. I didn't find the arms themselves to be too small, and was able to wear a thermal underneath with no discomfort, but I can see that wearing something heavier underneath may become a problem. Otherwise, I love this coat! 9.20.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aww... I was super excited to get this jacket, and even though it seems to run just a little but large and long in the arms, I do like the way that it's cut overall. However, I was disappointed by the quality of the fabric and the *buttons* were uneven! The buttons on the right side of the jacket were about 1/2 an inch lower than the ones on the right. Grr. I thought about resewing them, but the fur had been trimmed a little where they were attached, and it seemed like too much $ to spend given the quality problemos. Bummer :( 9.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rawr I love everything about this jacket, however, I thought that it ran a little large. I am 5'2", 105 pounds, and ordered a 2. I am exchanging it for a size 0 in hopes that the fit is better. All in all, though, this jacket is FIERCE!!!! 9.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven This jacket is perfect! I love everything about it and want to wear it everywhere I go. Get it! 9.14.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top