close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Platform wedge with canvas upper and criss-cross leather straps with buckle closure. Resin composite sole. Stud detailing.

*By Irregular Choice
*Canvas, Leather, Resin Composite Sole
*Import
*5” heel, 2" platform

Size Chart:
Size 6 US = 36.5 EURO
Size 6.5 US = Size 37 EURO
Size 7 US = Size 38 EURO
Size 7.5 US = Size 38.5 EURO
Size 8 US = Size 39 EURO
Size 8.5 US = Size 39.5 EURO
Size 9 US = Size 40 EURO

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by HUGE! I bought these in my usual size 7.5 and they are huge I've tried slipping sox in the back of them but it never works out properly and i was going to send them back but the bottoms got scuffed so easily i didn't think they would take them so i figured out a way to use them, i made an extra hole about an inch and a half past the last one it was difficult because of the sturdy leather strap but i eventually got it done with a fork and a knife, and then i just wear a huge white sock and then a black sock over it so it all blends, now they fit perfectly! 6.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovable shoes I have two other pairs of similar style shoes from irregular choice. That should say a lot about how much I enjoy these shoes. I find them to be very comfortable because they feel like a 3inch heel with the 2inch platform rise. They have a surprise fuzzy teal velvet insole which is such a cute irregular choice touch. As always the packaging is as cute as the shoes themselves. These shoes run large so you will need to size down at least 1/2 a size. 6.10.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoes of god ! these are worth every penny and clearly made by jesus. best purchase i have made in a VERY long time. unique, stylish, comfortable, confidence-inducing. beautiful alien warrior goddess shoes. they run a little big so i went a half size down and they were perfect. 5.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE SHOES! I wore these shoes to my graduation from nursing school, got a lot of compliments and a lot of what is on your feet. I LOVE these shoes. I wore them from 7am to 5pm and my feet felt pretty good for first time wearing. I listened to the reviews and did 1/2 size down. I own 6 pairs of irregular choice and my normal size is 8 1/2 in shoes and 9 in boots, you can genarally 1/2 size down with irregular choice and be ok. 5.9.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute!! but runs really big My size is usually 8 1/2, and I tried 8 1/2 on and it was really really big! impossible to walk, so I went half size down but still big. The style is very cute. exactly same from the picture. and they don't hurt my feet so far. I really love this shoes's details! 4.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them!! When I saw them I had to get them. I've never spent 200.00 on a pair of shoes before but I had to have them. They are worth every penny. I can walk for days in them, not sure if I can dance in them but, if you have a narrow foot don't get them. I have a very wide foot and they fit perfect. 4.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need shoe rehab! I am in love with these well designed creative pieces of art!...i wear heels everyday and have been wanting something different you know to satisfy that shoe craving.....well i know I have found the hottest wedge sandal shoe boot combination out there!...if you dont think these will add flavor and spice to your shoe closet you are sadly mistaken!...who doesnt want to enjoy all the many compliments that you will receive...i already have irregular choice shoes in my closet and they do run large..no worries..get a pair of gel insoles..your good...i feel so lucky to own a pair of these unique shoes! 4.5.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Levon I'm in LOVE Platform So although I love fp, I have NEVER spent this much money on a pair of shoes. I seen this style, however, and really loved it. None of the cheap knock-offs never look right, either. So I took the plunge and ordered these online. Can I just say my jaw is still hanging open from how SPECTACULAR these are? I would never return these in a million years. I wore these to the Timberwolves vs. Heat game and everyone from the police officer checking bags to cheerleaders were complimenting me on my shoes. The only teenie problem was that they're a bit loose, and I don't consider my feet to be narrow. Definitely not something I'm concerned about, though, because they are a definite show stopper. If you have the $ to splurge on these shoes, DO IT! I hope these shoes last forever because I'M GOING TO BE WEARING THEM ALL THE TIME!!! Seriously, one of my fave purchases I've ever made from fp. 4.2.2011
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top