close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Platform wedge with canvas upper and criss-cross leather straps with buckle closure. Resin composite sole. Stud detailing.

*By Irregular Choice
*Canvas, Leather, Resin Composite Sole
*Import
*5” heel, 2" platform

Size Chart:
Size 6 US = 36.5 EURO
Size 6.5 US = Size 37 EURO
Size 7 US = Size 38 EURO
Size 7.5 US = Size 38.5 EURO
Size 8 US = Size 39 EURO
Size 8.5 US = Size 39.5 EURO
Size 9 US = Size 40 EURO

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BESTSHOESEVER these are the BEST SHOES EVER! even my grad lit prof commented on them. everyone at work hasn't stopped complimenting them and they make your legs look soooo skinny. 3.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING Shoes are awesome, what can I say : my husband in love with the shoes! The only thing that I would of change is a better quality of leather, maybe because I am from Europe I'm use to harder, thicker leather. Otherwise they look amazing with almost any outfit, trust me. I would recommend those shoes to everyone! One thing in mind, they run large, half a size or a hall size down might be a good thing. 3.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2011 SHOW STOPPERS THESE HAVE BEEN MY SPRING 2011 SHOW STOPPERS. THE FIRST DAY I WORE THEM I'VE HAD PEOPLE TRYING TO BUY THEM FROM ME, ASKING WHERE DID I GET THEM FROM. SINCE I LOVE TO "EXCLUSIVE" THEY ARE MY BEST KEPT SECRET,...IRREGULAR CHOICE DID A GOOD JOB WITH THESE. 3.14.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by LOVE Them! I ordered them in my size but they ran too big. I have a very narrow foot and my heel was flipping out when I walked. I had to exchange them and went half a size down. They are still a little big but I tightened the straps around the shoe and they don't flip as much. I love them too much to part with them. And i got a lot of compliments when I wore them. Love the shoe just wished they had an adjustable strap inside the shoe so it could go around your ankel. 3.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho Beauties These are terrific! They do run a bit big, but still feel secure. Part hippie, part chic, all fabulous. 3.9.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was so excited to get these shoes, they're a little funky but totally my style. When I tried them on though I was really disappointed, they fit awkwardly. I ordered my usual size and they were way too big, my heel came almost completely out of the shoe when I walked making them very difficult to walk in, and I can walk in anything! They are cute and exactly as pictured but if you're gunna try them I would recommend sizing at least a whole size down. 3.6.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by over the top I received these a couple of days ago. They are sooo cute. They seem to run a little big in width so it might be a problem but I refused to send them back. 3.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome these are my new favs!! they are so cute and can be worn with leggings, jeans, or dresses. they run a little roomie so if u have narrow feet i would recomend sizing down. i have very wide feet and high arches and they are roomie on me. i got like 100 compliments the first time i wore them. i got the brown pair and i am so so happy i did. 2.15.2011
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top