Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket stretchy skinny jeans with low-rise waist. Zipper and button fly closure. The perfect, everyday skinny jean!

**Special Note: The nightfall color does not feature the studs on the back pockets shown in the picture. Please refer to the other colors for correct back pockets.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist: 31 1/4 in = 79 1/3 cm
Hips: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4 in = 13 1/3 cm


**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 29 in = 73 2/3 cm
Regular Inseam: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Long Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Vanaz Wash
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but small I bought the abyss in a 27. I love them however they are extremely tight around the knees and hips. The waist did fit. Sadly I had to send them back. 11.2.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the fence I ordered these jeans in seaside blue , size 25. but I just got them in the mail today and the color is COMPLETELY different than in the image. Instead of a nice clear 'seaside blue' they're a greyish dirty blue color. Also, all my jeans are size 25 and fit me to the T, while these are running small, so much that if I crouch, it cuts the circulation off to my knees. I'm kind of disappointed but I might warm up to them... we'll see, because I am fond of the shorter inseam option! I'm sick of jeans that bunch up at my ankles!! 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans! I love these jeans- the colours are great and they have a flattering fit (my boyfriend approved!). I'm 5'4 and 114lb and originally bought a 26. Although they fitted and I kept them, when I wanted to order the jeans in a different colour I ordered a 25 as the fabric is very stretchy. The 25 is a much better fit on me. Ordering down a size would be a good idea, particularly if you have a small waist. 10.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit! I am usually a size 27 in pants and these 27's fit like a glove. They're also super soft and comfortable. A little on the thinner side, to account for the stretch, but still so nice! The color of the 'marine blue' is less blue than pictured, but I was happy about that... and the worn out spots on the thighs/knees/butt are alllmost too light for my liking, but it's done tastefully, in true free people form. I'm so happy I bought them! 10.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So soft and beautiful Wanted a black wash skinny jean and ended up choosing between these and the FP High Rise Skinny. Despite this one having more inseam options in black, i went with the high rise skinnies. I had to size up to 26 from my regular 25 in both styles, they booth gap in the waist but look better in all other aspects.. i like the fact that this style does not have metal embellishments by the pockets. The other model simply looked better on, the higher waist, the wash and the placement of the pockets conspired to a nice silhouette. For reference, i am 5'4'' and 105 lbs and i have muscular but not humongeous thighs. And, the high rise skinnies vary in size by wash, i have the paramount wash in 25. 9.25.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird fitting! I am a size 24 in every pair of Free People jeans I own, so that is what I got in the grey and black colors. The jeans are very snug to the point where even though they do fit me, I feel uncomfortable wearing them. They are extremely unflattering in the back as well. I like the fitting on the legs and thighs, but the back part of the jeans makes them not worth keeping. I am planning on sizing up to a 25 to see if that makes a difference. The jeans are stretchy, and the fabric is also very soft and comfortable. I definitely recommend the jeans, just be weary that your usual size may be a bit snug. 9.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice nice baby. I purchased these jeans in both the abyss and the cadet grey. I love both of them! The abyss is more of a faded black, but still beautiful. I absolutely adore the cadet grey. I LOVE the darker stitching throughout the jeans. I recommend these jeans! I am 5'6, 115, and I purchased the 26. 9.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skinnies, only thing... I just got these in the mail today and I was slightly disappointed in the color. I ordered the ocean blue and they do not match the color in the pictures. They are more of a light blue but I do still love the jeans. They are super stetchy and very comfortable. So, 5 stars for comfort, minus 1 for color. 8.2.2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top