Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket stretchy skinny jeans with low-rise waist. Zipper and button fly closure. The perfect, everyday skinny jean!

**Special Note: The nightfall color does not feature the studs on the back pockets shown in the picture. Please refer to the other colors for correct back pockets.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist: 31 1/4 in = 79 1/3 cm
Hips: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4 in = 13 1/3 cm


**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 29 in = 73 2/3 cm
Regular Inseam: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Long Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Vanaz Wash
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEE I bought these in grey from the Burlington store on my way to a party thinking the grey would be edgy and fun. I fell in love with the pants and have gone back and purchased every color. They do run a little small I am 5'8 with athletic legs and wider hips and I usually wear a 27 but I went up to a 28 In these and they were still a little snug. I love how long the "long" inseam is it bunches beautifully around the ankle. They are the most flattering pair of pants I've ever owned I just wish they came in a dark blue denim color tooo! 10.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've been looking for the perfect pair of faded jeans forever now, but so many were unaffordable. These had everything I was looking for: fit, style, fade. I purchased Seaside Blue, and absolutely love them. I am a 25 in FP, and they fit true to size, but shrank slightly after washing. They still looked great, though!. I'm thinking about hanging them to dry after washing now. 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO COMFORTABLE! These jeans are perfect! Both washes are excellent and they seem to fit TTS. I am 5'7 125lbs and the 27's fit beautifully. So comfortable with just the right amount of stretch and flexibility. A must in my opinion! 8.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for tucking into boots! I purchased these in both the abyss and ocean blue colors in my normal FP size. They fit like a glove and have plenty of stretch. The legs are cut a little slimmer than the regular FP skinnies, especially from just above the knees down, but it makes it a lot easier to tuck them into some of the taller boots that are so popular this season. For some reason, the back pockets feel a little lower than on my other FP jeans, but other than that they are really nice comfy jeans. Thanks, FP, for making these in shorter inseams for us petite gals! 7.28.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by really disappointed :O( I ordered a pair in my usual size, I was really happy with the color when these arrived in the mail..when I tried them on they fit a little loose but I thought they would likely shrink when I washed them, but no such luck I have tried wearing them twice and after an hour they are literally falling off of me...so embarrassing. I wish I could return them. Plus, now I have to really think twice when ordering FP jeans since they are inconsistent in sizing. 2.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love denim, love these i have these in a few colors because of the fit and length of the skinny. what do i mean? you know when skinny jeans kinda lose their skinny towards the bottom of the leg? not these. they stay tight all the way down, making them perfect for shoes (chucks, boots or heels). super picky about that sort of thing, so this is major. i'm 5'5 and 123 lbs and have somewhat muscular legs. these fit me like a glove, with a little bit of space to breathe in the waist (which i don't mind/that's what belts are for). the price is super affordable, so there's not much to complain about in terms of quailty. all three pairs that i have are holding up just fine, and even amongst all of my jbrands, these don't look and better or worse. they are actually my go-to's over the designers. and that should say a lot! love fp. 8.10.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by baggy I'm 5'4'' and 113lbs and I got a 27 and it was HUGE. Not to mention it streches during the day and I had to keep pulling them up. I got them in the light blue and you can tell that they aren't real denim. 7.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ochre colour is so cool! I ordered these in the Ochre and I LOVE the colour! I was a bit worried by the pictures because in some pics it looks like it is like a dirty blue jean, but in real life they are a nice olive-brown colour. Perfect for fall! I ordered a size 27 which is my normal size in FP jeans and they are a bit more snug than usual but have tons of stretch so I think I'll be okay. I'll probably order them in another colour now that I know how awesome they are! For a pair of jeans that are <$100, these are excellent! 9.16.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top