Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket stretchy skinny jeans with low-rise waist. Zipper and button fly closure. The perfect, everyday skinny jean!

**Special Note: The nightfall color does not feature the studs on the back pockets shown in the picture. Please refer to the other colors for correct back pockets.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist: 31 1/4 in = 79 1/3 cm
Hips: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4 in = 13 1/3 cm


**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 29 in = 73 2/3 cm
Regular Inseam: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Long Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Vanaz Wash
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM. I ordered them in chalk the other day and just went back online to order more in other colors! I LOVE these. Awesome fit. Perfect length for me (I am 5'8"). Hoping more "fun" colors will be added. My new favorite! 8.28.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by best jeans ever but worst quality Purchased these in seaside blue about 7 months ago. I couldn't believe i found a comfy,stylish,stretchy jean that fit me amazingly! I wore them about once a week, and I wash my clothes pretty carefully. I have been a loyal FP shopper for nearly 10 years and have never ever had a problem. Until now. For 78$ the jeans should have last me at LEAST a year.. was hoping for 5... but randomly one day they just ripped in the crotch.. i tried to sew it and it stayed shut for a couple of wears but then another hole happened. I wear a size 28, I am very fit and have not gained any weight or anything.. just poor thin material where it needs to be thicker. I wanted to purchase these in every color but now I won't be. :(there goes my favorite jeans! 8.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jeans, great colors I'm a huge fan of FP jeans, to a great degree because I can rely on their sizing - I'm 5'7" and 125 lbs and 27 in skinnies always fit perfectly, without fail. I have these jeans in three colors, my oldest purchase is from over a year ago and they are still as good as new. I got my last pair in rarebird. I was worried a bit after reading that some reviewers were unhappy with the color, but mine came exactly as pictured. I have too many jeans in my closet and it's all FP's fault ♥ 7.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday These are perfect everyday jeans. The material is stretchy and comfortable. I chose the color rarebird and it's really stunning: the pictures are high in contrast but in real life the turquoise-yellow peacockish color is just a nuance. Lovely! I wish they made more original, unique colors like this one for jeans. 6.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tad too big, wrong colour sent? Ordered the abyss and ocean blue. The ocean blue looks more like the seaside blue, perhaps I was sent the wrong one? The fit is a little loose, I am normally a size 27, but with these I think it would've been better a 26. The abyss was much looser around the legs an the ocean blue was much looser around the waist. Have to contact customer service about this one. Overall, brilliant jeans, but once again, different sizing for different colours! Annoying. 5.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool jeans I was a little apprehensive about buying jeans without trying them on. Was sooo happy when they arrived today and put them on. Amazing fit, great colour. Good sizing and just enough stretch to make them comfy. Very happy, may purchase another colour.. 4.24.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Quality I've been buying Free People jeans for 10 years and never had a problem, until this pair. When I first got them, they were easily my favorite yet. Then a belt loop ripped, then the pocket ripped and finally, the crotch. Now I can't wear them. For the price, these are horrible quality and will make me think twice next time I buy jeans from FP. 3.31.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by gaps in back - got a seaside blue, size 27, short inseam - skinny fit w/o making you look like a sausage - gaps in back about 1 1/2 inches, so i'll probably get it tailored - color is more grey than picture, exchanging for ocean blue - 5'2, 108 lbs, 24 waist 35 hips 3.8.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top