Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket stretchy skinny jeans with low-rise waist. Zipper and button fly closure. The perfect, everyday skinny jean!

**Special Note: The nightfall color does not feature the studs on the back pockets shown in the picture. Please refer to the other colors for correct back pockets.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist: 31 1/4 in = 79 1/3 cm
Hips: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4 in = 13 1/3 cm


**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 29 in = 73 2/3 cm
Regular Inseam: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Long Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Rarebird
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by cranberry mistake this review is for the cranberry color. i would strongly suggest not ordering this color. the dark lowlights seen in the photo are actually a sort of black paint/dye applied over the entire surface of lighter red fabric. after just one wash, the black coloring had unevenly come off of portions of the fabric. it looks terrible, like the fabric was slightly bleached out in a weird pattern. very disappointing quality. if i were just rating the fit this would get more stars, but the color looks so cheap that i can't justify more than two. i am 6'0" 145 lbs; the 27 long fits a bit loose, is flattering, and is very comfortable. the inseam is great for someone with long legs. the cranberry fabric is fairly sturdy denim without any stretch. 3.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So glad So glad I listened to what I read. These jeans are so cool, will be ordering more. Thanks FP! 2.19.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fades These jeans are super comfortable but the color really fades. I bought the black one 5 months ago and they are now light gray. 2.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These are the greatest jeans I've ever owned..so great that I have them in 4 different colors! And the price is unbeatable. Very comfortable and true to size. The "long" inseam option is wonderful! Rusty orange is a little to metallic/shiny for me but that faded to the perfect amount once I washed them. I am 5'10" and 120lbs and the 26/long inseam fits me perfectly. 2.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe it's not butter..... These jeans feel buttery soft ...as if you're not wearing jeans at all!!! I purchased the Nightfall sz 27 R They are 14.5 " waist and 30" inseam And the Seaside blue sz 28 L They are 15" waist and 32" inseam. I normally always wear a sz 25-26 in all jeans. The sz 28 are bigger in the waist ....when I sit down my undies stick out the back...they don't fall down off my waist though and the length actually fits better than the regular sz 27 ....odd but true. I love the fit of both pair...however , am more comfortable in the sz 28 because they are looser ...the sz27 are not skin tight or too tight at all ...just the 28 feel less restricted. I like a looser more comfortable fitting jean. The color of the seaside are lighter and the nightfall are pretty much what ya see in the photos. All in all a great pair of jeans that are easy to wear and look great!!!! 5'4 ( long legs) 105 lbs 32 A 1.25.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice material but misleading color I was in love with the vintage-y look of the rarebird, but when they came, like the reviewer before me, i thought it was one of the plain darker washes and they'd sent me the wrong pair. COMPLETELY bummed. I was looking for something different and got something like what I already have. Fit seemed normal, material was light and stretchy. PLUS they were sent with the anti-theft plastic tag still on the leg, impossible to get off. So these will be going back. I rarely am disappointed with Free People but FP needs to work on their photo accuracy. 1.14.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice fit, but the colors are different in person! Ugh, I am totally bummed! The fit is nice and snug and the material is lightweight and comfortable but the colors were completely off from the pictures. I do a lot of online shopping and never have monitor/color problems so I was surprised with how different the colors were when these arrived. I ordered the seaside blue and the rare bird and the seaside blue looks grey. When I pulled them out of the box I thought they had sent me the wrong pair. And then the rare bird does not have that cool vintage color with the fading it was more of your classic darker rise with hardly any fading : / Other than that I love how they fit, but I ordered these because of the unique washes so I might be sending these back. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to jeans I received one pair of these jeans as a gift in the grey color. They are my favorite pair of jeans, so much so that I ordered another pair! The fit is great, but more importantly to me.. they are beyond comfortable! Also, I am 5'3 so having the option to buy short jeans is really nice. 1.2.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top