Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
5-pocket stretchy skinny jeans with low-rise waist. Zipper and button fly closure. The perfect, everyday skinny jean!

**Special Note: The nightfall color does not feature the studs on the back pockets shown in the picture. Please refer to the other colors for correct back pockets.

*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist: 31 1/4 in = 79 1/3 cm
Hips: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/4 in = 13 1/3 cm


**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 29 in = 73 2/3 cm
Regular Inseam: 32 in = 81 1/4 cm
Long Inseam: 35 in = 89 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Vanaz Wash
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! I got these last year in the color cadet grey and have been living in them ever since. I wear them so much I also go them in the color abyss about a month ago. They are so comfortable and flattering, and the quality is great. I've probably worn my first pair a hundred times and they're still like new. 11.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I have these now in Ocean blue and grey and I LOVE them. they feel like your wearing yoga pants! Also they fit great in boots. I highly recommend! 11.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite jeans! i ordered these in rarebird and the color looks exactly like the picture. they fit great and i noticed have alot more stretch in them then the colored pairs. absolute must-have in my closet! 11.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New go-to jeans These skinnies are amazing. I've always had a hard time finding jeans that fit the way I want and have always been hesitant to order jeans online but these fit fantastic! I ordered the rarebird and the color is exactly like the picture. 11.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I bought two pairs: fatigue and cranberry. I absolutely love both colors! My only "complain" is that although they are both size 27, they fit differently. The cranberry pair is slightly tight but the fatigue pair fits wonderfully. I'm short and the short fit great. 10.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most gorgeous deep red color The cranberry is Scrumptious. Pics do it justice. I'm normally a size 27 but got the 28. It's fits good on waist but has those lines across thighs. Hoping they'll go away upon breaking in. Regular inseam sold out so I got the short. I'm 5'7" and the short inseam comes a tad bit above my ankles. 9.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! I do not like any of the pairs of skinny jeans I have, none of them fit quite right, until these came along. The fit is perfect. I am a size 0, and ordered the 26 short. I probably should have ordered the 25, since these will stretch out little, but would rather have them be slightly loose than too tight and get the sausage look. For reference I am 5'2" and between 100-105 pounds. I ordered ocean blue. The pair I got are not as bright as pictured, and as a matter of fact, the pair I got look exactly like the pictures of the seaside blue color. That is fine because I love the slightly lighter wash. 9.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Skinny Jeans Ever! Being rather hippy and having thicker thighs, I've always strayed from skinny jeans, as they've never really fit how I'd like them to. These jeans, which I got in the Ocean Blue color, FIT LIKE A GLOVE. They hugged my curves and actually made me look skinnier, which is always a plus. I would recommend maybe going a size down if you can, because I feel jeans always fit a bit better when they are a little tighter, and that way they won't get baggy by the end of the day. All in all, I can't wait to wear these when it gets cooler, and I definitely will be purchasing more colors! 8.15.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top