close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Pieced together embroidered mesh and gauzy cotton sleeveless dress. Cutout detailing at the upper back. Lined.
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 33 1/2"
Bust (all around): 32"
Waist (all around): 35"
Armhole Drop: 9"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Truly Wanted to Like It...but This dress looks so cute on the model, but I was disappointed. I'm usually a sz. 8/10, 36 D and ordered a med. While it fit in the bust, the rest of the dress looked like a tent! if you think its going to look somewhat form fitted like the model, it won't! Unfortunately had to return it : ( 1.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Lovely Fits great and really flattering. Even for us over 45's it is pretty, comfy and sexy all at once. Highly recommend getting it. I am really happy with this purchase. 12.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy go-to LBD the fit feels a bit loose as designed, which i actually really appreciate in a go-to LBD that is comfy and not form-fitting. i'm 5'3" and the length is also great, with the longest part just above my knees and the shorter lining still providing sufficient coverage. i got the black and it's not see-through so i don't need to wear a bra with it. the mesh panels are strategically placed so that they aren't too scandalous at all. this turned out to be a very practical purchase as the dress is versatile and can be dressed up and down. 12.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely This dress is lovely.It would fit all shapes and sizes, It is not big and looks exactly like on model. Must have. 7.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, But Way Too Big Okay, I got the chance to hit up a Free People store that opened recently in my area! I had wanted this dress for awhile (I want the denim color, but they didn't have it in store) so I tried it on just to have an idea on sizing. I'm glad I did, because it was huge. I usually wear a Medium in Free People dresses, and I ended up in an XS. Even then I could have gone down a little bit, but it was okay. I would at least size down one size when ordering! Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress and I'm looking forward to getting the Denim in an XS when it's available :) 7.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful! This is so much more special in person! I am 5'2 32a and ordered the XS. It is roomy but not big. I did not need to wear a bra because even though I got the cream color you can not see through it. I simply want to wear this dress everyday! It is the perfect length for my height. I love it. If you are on the fence about this dress I suggest you give it a try! 7.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I. Just. Can't... Can't find the words to express the experience of this dress. Aghhhhhhhh! That's the only word. 5'7", 135lbs, 32b. XS ivory fits Ughmazing. Not too fitted or relaxed - accentuates smallest part of u then flows gently down the hips. Other customers in store and sales associate also agreed it's spectacular. Very soft and princessy and flowy. Just very very special. My bra strap does show in back, however. I hafta figure out this problem...otherwise, it's perfect. 6.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looovee! Usually the Medium it makes me, this dress is a little big for me... but it is very comfy and I love it! =) 6.11.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top