close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lightweight and casual tunic top with embroidered detailing at top of front and back. Hidden snap button closure in front. Sleeves are slightly oversized and are to be cuffed up and secured with button tab. Upper back has tie detailing.

*52% Cotton, 48% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 40"
Bottom Opening (all around): 69"
Sleeve Length: 21 1/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blegh... These types of tunics are so my style, but this one just fit so strangely. There's WAY too much fabric at the bottom, I looked like I was wearing a potato sack. Being busty, I ordered a Large and was just swimming it. Sent it back for a Medium and that was too tight in the shoulders. Overall an unflattering, awkward top. Also, the white is totally see-through. 6.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty sheer & runs large, but very pretty! I'm usually a size M/L, but the size S is VERY roomy on me so absolutely size down! It's pretty pricey on the website, considering I just bought this at my local FP for $35. It's also very sheer, but the darker colors are less sheer. It looks pretty short on the model, it comes a bit past my mid-thigh. The embroidery is very pretty as well! 6.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Although sheer, the fabric is beautiful! It's a really well done piece. Ordered a small, and although it runs large I'm keeping it because I'm a fan of really roomy clothes, however do recomend sizing down. 6.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really cute Runs big, size down if you prefer less oversized. This top if light, thin and sheer so I recommend to layer with a tube or cami. It is delicate and light ,perfect for spring and summer. Cute as a cover up, dress or tunic shirt. Recommend. 6.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE shirt now This shirt is pretty much amazing!! I got it in the navy in an xs. I'm 5'3 and about 105 lbs. It runs a little big, but it is supposed to be loose. I love the detail in the back too! I only wish I could wear it everyday. 6.1.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eeekags I'm a small person and this was downright frumpy on. I'm a small, but even the xs was too big to look good. The tunic was also too sheer for my liking. I have enough sheer things in my closet, I'd like a garment I can wear by itself. I'd say if you're under 5'5" this might be too much. You'd need to be a taller and lanky girl for this to work on because of the weird length. (Shorter than a dress, longer than a tunic.) I'd say to size down a full size from your normal FP size. 4.21.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for petites I absolutely love this tunic, but i agree with Chelsea, it's way too big for petites. I'm barely 5ft and 110 lbs and it hits right above my knees the the sleeves just swallow me. Sad, bc it's super cute and i love the light and breezy feel of the fabric. Maybe i'll keep it and get it tailored. 4.18.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GIGUNDO AND SHEER This tunic is very light and comfy. I love the fabric and it is well made. However there were some issues that cased me to put it back. for reference I am 5'6.5" tall and about 110lbs. I tried on both the Navy and White. A.) Too sheer. This top is very sheer and I feel putting something under it would take away from the look. However I may pair it with the seamless slip. B.) Awkward length. This is a tunic. Yes. However it is a lil long to be a tunic and a bit too short to wear as a dress. C.) Sleeves. the sleeves are a lil too poofy and big for me. I felt "lost" in this top. D.) Color. As the previous reviewer stated the color is a little bit lighter then the studio photos but not as faded in the catalog photos. Over all it is cute but expensive for what it is. I do prefer the white and would most likely pair it with the seamless slip in bright pink or purple! :) 4.9.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top