close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
The perfect opaque tights in vibrant fall hues!

*90% Nylon, 10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Only
*Made in the USA

One Size Fits All:
5'-5'9"; 90lbs-165lbs

MoreLess

Price:
$9.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible oh my god you can see a few, thick lines along your legs with these tights, something that i have never seen before with the tights from other places. hmm, i'm really wondering if fp knows how to make these. also, i'm a petite person and these are way too small. i had to stretch them quite a bit to get them to work which is not that comfortable. i'm also wondering how they will do with larger people, yikes. what a regret. i really like the burgundy color too. 9.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have for Fall I ordered these in burgundy. These tights add that spark of color to the grays, tans, and black I wear in the fall/winter. I'm 5'4" / 120 and these fit just as I expected. Great color and fit! 8.25.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed not quite worth the money I have had fantastic luck with previous FP tights and leggings, but these were a disappointment. I was so excited to receive these tights in the mail because I was in desperate need of some new ones. (my last pair lasted over a year without a single hole or streak) When I tried these on however I noticed large lines in the dye (I ordered the Burgundy) where the color seemed to settle. They also ran very short. I am 5ʻ4" 120lbs and had to stretch a little to get them up. Despite the inconsistencies in the color, I decided to keep them thinking that maybe the color would even out in the wash. The first time I wore them, they got some streaks a few small holes/snags. The second time huge holes, where the fabric just ripped apart. Considering that the fabric itself is rather sturdy feeling I was expecting these to last longer :( 3.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great thights Confortable thights, I really love the color Burgundy they fit well with many clothes, good quality price purchase! 3.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality You honestly can find tights of any color at a far cheaper price anywhere, but the cheaper price comes from cheaper quality that snag and rip right away. I love these tights because they are durable and fit beautifully to any shape or size a person is. The color selection is really nice. I am in love with burgundy tights and can't wait to purchase more! 12.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Color! I got the Burgundy color, and the tights are really beautiful. I'm 5"7', 131 lbs, and they fit just right. The color is just as it looks online! :) 12.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so far, so great let me just say i am a tights girl. wear them almost everyday, wear tons of different brands from all sorts of stores. okay. now the review: love the hue of these tights (i bought mustard), they're holding up GREAT compared to how you think they would. the material is awesome && thick, not warm but it is a nice strong material for a tight. worth your 12 dollars because you will get so much wear out of them compared to others you spend more on !! or you spend 4 dollars on three not-durable tights && you still won't get the wear out of those 3 tights that you will out of one pair of these. love ! 12.25.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUCH a Disappointment I was so excited to receive these. They seemed like the most perfect tights ever. I ordered them in the black and burgundy. I thought the burgundy was gorgeous and wore it to my friend's Christmas party tonight. Too bad that was the first and LAST time I will ever get to wear them. By the time I took them off tonight, they had holes everywhere (much like another person described) and there were runs every where. It definitely was not my fault. I stood/sat around for 3 hours and talked to people, it's not like I was dancing and jumping around in them, also, similar to the other reviewer, I only weigh 115 pounds so it's not like I could have stretched them out. I find the material to have been very thin and it is not TIGHTS material at all because TIGHTS imply they are not a nylon material that can run, but should be a thick, durable material. These are not durable at all, and I am afraid to wear my black pair because I fear they will also get ruined from sitting and standing and then these "tights" will have been the biggest waste of 24 dollars I could have spent. It sucks because the burgundy was such a pretty color, and I am just very disappointed with Free People. 12.24.2011
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top