close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Multicolor patterned long hooded cardigan. Long bell sleeves. Meant to be worn open. A gorgeous layering piece that we love with a pair of cutoffs and rugged leather boots.
*52% Cotton, 13% Acrylic, 11% Wool, 9% Linen, 8% Nylon, 7% Alpaca
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 38"
Across Front of Chest (seam to seam - meant to be worn open): 11 3/4"
Sleeve Length: 24 1/2"
Sleeve Opening Width: 7"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT! After waiting since September I finally decided to break down and buy this sweater...no regrets at all!!! I bought the Red Combo, there are so many colors I can virtually wear it with anything blacks, browns, reds, rusts, yellows and I love the thin stripes of turquoise (I will be wearing my turquoise and silver Navajo jewelry with this one!) Yes it is on the thin side, however perfect for Spring, Summer and Fall here in New Mexico! Thank you FP!! xx 4.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome bell sleeves Soooo comfy and good for spring and summer. got the black/white. Loved it so much I sent out an intention to the universe to get the white mystic tank with the moon that the model is wearing ... and after it was long sold out it appeared. Now i have them both and they are great together. Best parts, bell sleeves and the colour combo. jg 4.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Srsly y'all Words can't describe how much I love this cardigan. I got the Aztec in S, and it fits TTS. The colors are beyond gorgeous. It is extremely lightweight and delicate so be careful because it snags easily. But very definitely worth it. Don't pass this one up. 3.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Cardi Love the black & white version. It still makes your look neutral but with a flair for days when you want to blend in while looking stylish. Sweater is on the thin side and that's exactly why I like it. I can wear it in the office, wrap myself in it at my desk and not look like I'm swathed in outdoor gear. It's my go to on days when I don't really want to get dressed for the office but still have to go in. LIke comfort food for my wardrobe. 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love!! I absolutely adore this cardigan!! It makes me feel like a goddess. It's super flattering. The sleeves are amazing, they are a flared, bell shape, like a wizards sleeve, yeah! It's not a heavy cardigan, it's rather light weight. I got an XS I am 5'5 and 116lbs. After a few wears the stitching did come undone under the arms which was a bummer. Luckily my mother in law is a wizz with crochet, she fixed it all up for me, haven't had a problem since. This is probably my fav FP purchase, love, love, love!! 3.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but sleeve troubles for long arms! I really love this sweater. It looks great and fits great, but the arms are tight. I have pretty muscular arms and at first I was afraid the sleeves would rip when I put my arm in. However, that didn't happen. Also, the sleeves flair pretty significantly. Since I am tall (6'1) the sleeves are too short and flair awkwardly. So if you have long arms the sweater will either look weird, or you will have to continuously push the sleeves up. I like the sweater though , it is comfy and looks put-together. Perfect thickness for a spring sweater. 3.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors! Very nice, light yet warm cardigan! 3.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Combo Pattern Hoodie I love the colors of this sweater in the black combo. It's lively but still neutral enough to go with a lot of different shades. The colors are a little bit bolder than as represented in the photo online, and I love the pop of lavender with the black, grey and ivory. The body of the sweater has a bit of an over-sized fit so I wouldn't go up in size on this one, but the arms are pretty tight so you can't wear anything thick underneath, and as previous reviewers mentioned the material is very thin. This is more of a sweater for spring or summer to throw over a dress, tee, or tank top on a cool evening. 2.18.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top