close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long sleeved boxy pullover sweater with high-low hem and textured knit detailing at upper back. Hems are ribbed.

*65% Cotton, 35% Acrylic
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 22 1/2"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 24"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by sweet pullover, boxy fit love the colors of this pullover, the fit was too boxy for me, i am 5'4''32C and 105 lbs and the fabric was too stiff to fall nicely. I am quite wool sensitive and was surprised to feel the piece could be itchy if layered over something too thin, its supposed to be acrylic, but sure enough, the tag inside said cotton and wool not cotton and acrylic. This was in the pink and the beige colors...so take note if you are wool sensitive. This is a good design to try on in the store...if it works for you, you have many lovely colors to choose from 12.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i want more! This sweater is soooo comfy and simple. I have been wanting to buy this for a while, and wish I did because everyone keeps commenting on how beautiful the green one is- but unfortunately it is sold out. I ended up getting my usual size an xs in the oatmeal color. The quality is great and it is worth the buy. 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I am a big fan of loose clothes especially over the weekend since I kind of have to dress up for work. I bought this in the green color. I love it. The color is accurate and the pullover looks exactly as pictured as far as fit. It is casual yet classy. Been wearing it a lot since. 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Pullover! If you could purchase just one pullover/sweater this season, this is the one to get! I ordered this in the brown, and it is sheer perfection. I love the soft, sweater material and the high/low hem. I'm not a bulky sweater type of gal, so this is perfect to pair up with a scarf for the winter. It's a little dressier than it seems in the photos, especially layered over a lacey slip. You can dress it down by pairing it with jeans or leggings with Ugg boots or Doc Martens (as pictured). 10.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I have this in the cherry heather, and it's in heavy rotation for me right now. I'm 5'3, 34B, and went for the XS, because it is a roomy shirt, and I didn't want it to eat me. I've styled this with a long stretchy tank and skinnies, with a big cool necklace, and also want to play with it over my FP trapeze slip. I felt like it was a little bit of a splurge for the price, but the quality is nice, and I've been wearing and loving it so much, it's totally been worth it. Lerv. 9.28.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not My Favorite I'm a fan of Free People but this one didn't hit the mark for me. Was expecting more of a opaque sweater material rather than the lightweigt thin fabric. The pink was really an ivory heather with pink in it. Overall this top is more loungewear appropriate than for going out. I sent it back. 9.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sweater Roomy, soft, love the hi-low hem. Cannot wait to wear it. Wearing mine with my leather leggings. 9.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but I'm on the fence I got this in the jade in a small and it fits how it's supposed to, the material is a nice quality and very warm, and the jade color is gorgeous, but there is a lot of extra material on the sides so it's not very flattering for my frame. I am 5'10, 135, and it just hangs kind of awkward on me and bunches up. I think it might look better on someone a few inches shorter, so I'm not sure yet if it's a keeper for me. 9.13.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top