close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Long-sleeved henley with crochet detailing at front of neckline. Button opening at front.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 31"
Waist (all around): 26"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Absolutely loved this top - I wear it all the time, so comfy, great neck-line for bigger busted girls. I am an Australian size 12 with a FF chest and it fits so well! I got the L, but it does stretch a little so in future I would size down a little. First FP purchase, and super thrilled with it. 4.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Absolutely gorgeous top, super flattering! The crochet is beautiful, and I just love how the buttons are different colors (copper and silver) and sizes. I highly recommend this. I am 5'5, 116lbs and an XS fit perfectly. 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and versatile top This top pairs well with jeans, shorts, skirts, etc. I got my usual size especially to wear with a maxi skirt, so I wanted it fairly fitted-- otherwise I probably would have gone a size up. (It's 100% cotton and hand wash/flat dry, so it will likely stretch a little bit, too.) Very flattering! 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, love, it! I think this Henley is fantastic! However, my feelings on the sizing seems to differ greatly from others. I wear a medium usually. Sometimes small in fp clothing. I do however have a large chest 38c. Perhaps this is the reason for my needing a large in this top. Sleeves, length and waist were fine in the medium. 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sexy simple a wardrobe must. i am 5'-4", 125 lbs and the small size fits perfectly. not too loose, not too tight. the ivory color goes with everything and the crochet detail at the neckline is very flattering. 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with everything I am 5'6" 150lbs and curvy—I wear a 34 DD bra—got this shirt in an XL; since I machine wash and dry everything, I figured I'd go up a size, which worked out perfectly. I love the extra long sleeves and the pretty neckline, which reveals just the right amount of boobage. This top looks great with destroyed jeans and clunky boots and even better with a long, swirly skirt and funky heels. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I bought this henley in ivory-xs, and it´s beautiful! It fits exactly like the crochet cuff henley, and the crochet details are so cute! The color is more white-ish, but I like it that way. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty I got this in clover as a Christmas present and I love it. The crochet on the front is very flattering, and doesn't look too risque. If you want to make it more modest you might want to wear a bandeau top or something under. The fabric is really light and flimsy, which I like so I don't sweat. Fits like on the model, great for layering. One of my favorite things I got! 1.15.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top