Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jersey knit maxi skirt with two front hip pockets. Elastic waist.

*60% Cotton
*40% Modal
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 44 in = 111 3/4 cm
Waist (all around - relaxed): 28 in = 71 1/8 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Henna
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not worth the money. Looks like something you would wear to the beach. Made with the same material as a t-shirt. 12.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long, so what? It is super long but I do not see the problem, take it to the tailor and the issue is gone! 1.3.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I got the Small Taupe and its nice. A good staple piece for your wardrobe. It is LONG, but I will probably get it tailored or cut it myself. I also might wear it tied in a knot to one side like someone did in the style pics which I thought was cute. Unfortunately the the TAUPE is more of a sand/brown than the rich color in the picture, but I still with keep it. 9.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE I have two of these skirts and I love them but beware they run long. I am 5'10" and it is still long on me. 9.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love this garment It's true the skirt is long and has lots of room..I love that about it. I have a very big booty...i love the way it covers me. the material is soft and flowing. It's one of my favorite skirts to wear. 7.26.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by didnt even tried on after unwrapping bought two at a time. cheapest quality I ever purchased from FP. sorry FP but u sometimes disappoint us. if u are blessed with thighs , don't u even look at this product. side pockets are almost at the knees which makes u look fatter. the skirt is verrryyy long. overseas so cant ship it back, wont worth it, i have two new cleaning cloths.. sorry guys. 6.25.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it but thin I was debating this skirt for a while. and without a free people store where I live returns aren't the easiest. I finally purchased the skirt and I absolutely love it. I'm 5'9 with an unusually high natural waist (where I wear the skirt). and the skirt is still long on me. the only downside is that it is really thin material, I bought the light blue and you definitely need to wear neutral coloured non-lace underwear otherwise you can see everything. I'm also worried that when it washes its going to shrink a lot and start to roll on the ends.. we shall see! 6.5.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cool summer skirt! I ordered this skirt in blue, and it is absolutely gorgeous! This skirt has a very relax feeling and it is very soft. Just perfect for the summer. I gave it 4 stars because it is extremely long. I am 5'2 and had to get it cut by a lot to get the length shown in the photo. 6.2.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top