Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jersey knit maxi skirt with two front hip pockets. Elastic waist.

*60% Cotton
*40% Modal
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 44 in = 111 3/4 cm
Waist (all around - relaxed): 28 in = 71 1/8 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Ordered the Mad Cool Skirt in the light blue. It is a nice color, good quality fabric, but it wasn't flowy enough for my taste. It fits pretty close to the body and as the other reviews stated, it is extremely long. If you are tall and slender, then this is the skirt for you. 5.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with everything I got this skirt in blue and love it. I was concerned with how thin it might be and seeing any lines from underwear or just being see through all together, but it fits great-true to size-is thick enough that I don't have to hide anything and falls great. It's amazingly comfortable and easy to wear. It was incredibly long - I'm nearly 5'9" and cut 6" off the bottom-which is super rare for me. The great thing is you only have to cut it-no hem necessary since it is a raw edge. I love it so much I'm considering buying it in several colors! 5.10.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SUPER LONG .. I am 5'4" with a curvy figure and purchased a medium I had to roll the waist band up twice so I could walk in it. The fabric is thinner than it looks but it will be perfect for summer. I agree with other reviews that say the cost is a bit much for having to cut or hem the skirt but the pockets and lines on it make it an original maxi. Would buy in more colors if it cost less. 4.17.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by finally got it I've been lusting after this skirt for a year or two and finally bought it. I got the rust, xs; love the color. It's somewhat neutral, and matches a lot of other colors. As everyone has said it is super long! The hem is raw so you can trim it, or what I do is roll the top once or twice--it doesn't really affect the look and then you don't have to worry about cutting it evenly or whatever. I'm almost 5'7, 130, and I definitely wouldn't go bigger than the xs. Took one star off for the price--the style is great, but it really is a pretty basic skirt. 4.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great casual skirt I have this in gray/black and taupe, love it. The style and fabric go with anything. It is very long - I'm 5'8" and I need to wear heels with it. But it's a raw edge on the bottom, so you can cut it off or hem it if you need to. I recommend this as a great basic piece. 2.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! So comfy! Just like wearing pajamas! I'd rather wear this than my jeans and it looks more stylish. It does run big, so I ordered a size smaller. It has a raw hem, so if it's too long, it can just be cut. I ordered two. 2.8.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware: See through I loved this skirt - the fit, the length, everything! However I walked outside of my apartment to go out with my friends and thank goodness it was daylight because my friend told me how see through it was! On a sunny day you can see the outline of your legs and where your underwear line ends and skin begins (I was wearing nude colored undies a few shades darker than my skin). If you're at the beach on a sunny day and take a picture you will see the outline of your legs through the skirt. I returned it (it was the charcoal color) and will try the lighter beige color to see if that fixes the issue (I have fair skin), but if not then this skirt will just be a sad disappointment because it is an absolutely amazing skirt. 1.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweats in disguise This is my go to skirt. I own every color. They run very long but have a raw hem that you can easily cut to your desired length. Just got the blue ad it's beautiful 12.27.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top