Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jersey knit maxi skirt with two front hip pockets. Elastic waist.

*60% Cotton
*40% Modal
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 44 in = 111 3/4 cm
Waist (all around - relaxed): 28 in = 71 1/8 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great maxi This skirt is great. It is long, but because of the raw edge, it can be cut to size. I got four of the five colors. Its a must buy for a maxi. Love this skirt. 12.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Maxi Skirt Ever!!! Being 5'9" I often struggle with finding "maxi" items that are actually to the floor on me and not some in-between midi and maxi weirdness. This skirt fits the bill and then some. I love, love, love being able to FINALLY wear something high-waisted and have it hit me right where I want it. The only caveat to this awesome skirt is the fact that I could do with the fabric being a touch thicker so it would drape even nicer and be more fitting for a cold-weather item as well. Also, if FP could make this EXACT skirt but without pockets I would seriously buy every color. So far in this one I've gotten the taupe, rust, olive, and charcoal and I am putting the denim blue in my cart as we speak. Thanks so much, FP!!! 12.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy This!!! Gorgeous olive green, buttery soft, long & flowing. What a find. I just love this maxi skirt. I'm wearing it with my Obi belt and lots of other belts. It goes with everything in my closet. Thank you Free People!! 11.29.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by meh I sent it back. I'm 5'101/2" and it was waaay too long for me. and big, and bulky and just meh. 11.21.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mad Huge Skirt This skirt was so large! Nice material but sent it back. 10.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Perfect fit for me. I ordered the medium after reading much reviews and was glad that I sized down. I'm 6'2" and can be a medium or large.... the length is perfect because i'm all legs. If I wear the skirt higher on my waist it's not dragging, but on other occasions I can wear it lower and have it drag slightly which I love. The pockets are a cute accent. The material isn't fancy, but it sure is comfy and chic all in one! Super happy with this purchase, and I'm loving the laid back boho vibe this skirt gives. 10.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maxi heaven This is the best maxi skirt that I have ever owned. I purchased both the taupe and charcoal versions. Nothing bothers me more than a maxi that isn't quite long enough, but you won't have to worry about that with this piece. I am 5'10 and can roll the waistband and still have it be more than long enough. It is a beautiful cut that drapes and flows very nicely. My only complaint is the thin material. I know it is part of the FP Beach collection, but for nearly 100 bucks I think the fabric should be a bit thicker. I have resorted to wearing a slip underneath because even nude colored undies are viewable through the fabric. This is more of a problem on the charcoal than the taupe surprisingly. Trying to decide if the olive color way is worth the money knowing it will probably also be see-through. 9.13.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummer It's super comfy but completely see through around the butt. I wore it once and was unaware of the "view" I was giving everyone. Would return it but already wore it. Not worth the price!! 9.2.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top