Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jersey knit maxi skirt with two front hip pockets. Elastic waist.

*60% Cotton
*40% Modal
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Length: 44 in = 111 3/4 cm
Waist (all around - relaxed): 28 in = 71 1/8 cm

MoreLess

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oversized I got this in the taupe and I really like the material and color but it's just oversized. Too long (and I'm 5'9") and loose in the waist. It also stretches throughout the day. I tried drying it at high temperature but it just won't shrink and it feels larger with each wear. Pretty and very comfortable but not quite right. 8.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mad skirt I have found this skirt to run very large and long- that said I really do like wearing it! I am over six feet tall and this skirt easily reaches the floor- I really don' t mind that though as I like the look. I could pull it up over my chest and wear it as a dress and it is still maxi length on me. Making this skirt well versatile. I have the taupe colour and am thinking of buying the charcoal one too but I think I would size down as the skirt is rather big on me in me usual size. The fabric is quite thin but somehow the skirt still manages to drape really well. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. 6.30.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but just OK I am tall 5'11", so not sure who FP made this skirt for as I cut 6" off the bottom? It hangs nicely and good basic, but a little thin for the price. Nice but not mad about it. 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for length and travel I'm 6', 127 lbs, and thrilled to find a maxi that is truly a maxi! Mot miraculous of all, the fabulous length held through a warm water machine wash -- although I did line dry. The small fits loose enough for all-day comfort and the light and flowy fabric is perfect for travel in tropical countries. 5.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mad cool Love the skirt, though it does drag on the ground - even with heels on. I'm 5'7" and bought the M hoping it will shrink a little in the wash. Still love the flow of it. Looks great with a tight fitting top. Taupe color is as pictured. 5.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wardrobe Staple This skirt became a staple of my wardrobe as soon as I put it on. Flows nicely and very comfortable. The fabric is very thin and I was initially surprised, especially considering the $88 price tag. I recommend for the summer as it's airy and loose. I did notice a significant change in length after I put it in the dryer, so take note if you're not happy with length. I'm 5'8" and 125 lbs and I ordered the medium and it fits fine. 4.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! i love this skirt! not cheap looking at all. I am 5'10 and 135 lbs, ordered the small and it is a good size for me. very long so i put it in the wash and the dryer and now it's perfect! 3.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everyday Skirt This skirt is perfect! I bought it in black and I can wear it to anything. It's not the highest quality fabric in the world like some other reviewers stated but it's still soft and ridiculously comfortable. It's really really long though. I'm about 5'5" and I bought the XS. I wore it around my waist and ended up having to roll the elastic three times. That's totally manageable though. Something else I found really awesome as a college student: you can put it in the dryer!!! So that's really convenient. All in all, one of my best purchases ever. 3.17.2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top